Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Dickson, TN 37055

1438 U.S. 70, Dickson, TN 37055

(615) 375-7474

https://www.ratsbc.com/offline/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

1900 Warner St

(615) 329-3041
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(1) · Retail

3211 Nolensville Pike

(615) 315-0070
5.0
(1) · Outdoor Furniture Stores
5.0
(3) · Shopping Centers

2754 Bristow Rd

(931) 982-1856

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2396 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 773-0980
About

New & Used Bicycle Sales, Bicycle Parts & Accessories, and Bicycle Service. Authorized Cannondale, GT, Schwinn Signature, KTM, BMC and Litespeed bicycle dealer. Clif Bar, Honey Stinger, Grab the Gold, Bonk Breaker, and Sword Endurance Drink Mix nutritional products stocked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Cooke review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Kelly Cooke on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 05:54 AM
Tuned up my Giant - friendly and did a great job.
Kevin Rio Kiper review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Kevin Rio Kiper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:35 AM
Scott "Scooter" is patient, reliable, knowledgeable and personable as a shop owner and operator. He built me an awesome Diamond Back mountain bike I appreciate more each day. Now we are looking for a decent bike for my six year old daughter, and Road and Track Specialties will always be my first stop to shop!
Nathan Vetitoe review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Nathan Vetitoe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:30 AM
Why buy at a large chain when you can help a local business out, paying the same price? Scott is great, and willing to go the extra mile to take care of his customers. Stop by if you're looking into a new bike, or gear!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Scott Heathco review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Scott Heathco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:50 AM
great service...had my bike up and ready by the time i got back to my house after i dropped it off earlier in the day...
Mason Albright review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Mason Albright on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:42 AM
Friendly and excellent service. Highly recommended.
Marc Tilley review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Marc Tilley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:50 AM
I had a strap break on my bike rack, and they had a usable replacement. Thank you - you saved my Saturday ride!
Jack DisPennett review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Jack DisPennett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 05:55 AM
Very helpful and hospitable when I stopped in during a 750 mile tour ride.
Jessica Ratcliff review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Jessica Ratcliff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:36 AM
Perfect place to stop on the way to Montgomery bell!
Jeff White review for Road and Track Specialties | Bicycle Center
Jeff White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 07:10 AM
Great service and great communication! I've used Scott twice now for repairs. Each time he has sent a nice detailed invoice via email, then followed up soon after with a phone call. Glad to have a bike shop in Dickson!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.