Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Road and Track Powersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
209 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Brookhaven, MS 39601

348 Dale Trail Northeast, Brookhaven, MS 39601

(601) 835-3305

https://rtpowersports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Road and Track Powersports, our mission is to provide you the latest in ATV, Side x Side, and street bike parts, service, and equipment at the best prices. We pledge to use our best efforts to make your buying and service experience both beneficial and enjoyable. Once you give us a try, we're sure you'll be back for more!From new Polaris Side by Sides to Kawasaki ATVs & Motorcycles, we have you covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
209 reviews
5148
  
42
  
39
  
21
  
114
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Eichelberger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 06:43 AM
Jessica in sales and Brad in service are great to work with . Best buying experience ever. Jessica was very knowledgeable and was on top of answering my calls and text.
Cindy Brad Evans on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 07:52 AM
This is the second Polaris we have purchased from R&T and won’t be the last. They are not pressure salesman and truly are interested in what is best for your needs. They do not over sell either. Nathan was great!!
Bekki Bond on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 07:59 AM
Mrs. Shannon was so and sweet. She answered all of our questions, was so patient while we looked at different side by sides. All of the other staff was very polite and professional. Very pleased with the entire experience and the purchase of our new side by side.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
DeLene Barron Lewis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 10:53 AM
Thanks so much to Tom & Shannon & their awesome team! Wonderful hometown experience with Great Folks! Shop here for all your ATV needs! The Chihuahua Crew love their new Mule!
Efren Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:18 AM
Amazing costumer service, fast and easy to work with! Best price around the area drove @ 2 hours to get there but definitely worth the price and customer service!! Go check them out ask for Shannon !!
Dominique Antionette on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:12 AM
Best dealership around , with some of the greatest staff members. A special thanks to Jessica for accommodating all my needs. No other dealers around will get my coins any longer. Definitely home of the no hidden fees. ❤️ #bebacksoon
Jasmine Yarborough on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:43 AM
Great customer service from the minute I called them to signing the paperwork! Highly recommend!
Yolanda Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 13:09 PM
Excellent customer service! ❤️ Mrs. Shannon you rock!! They took care of all our needs, and in a timely manner ! Everyone was super nice, and we will definitely be referring them! We’ll be back. Lol
Pam Mcdonald on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 03:37 AM
Best experience we’ve had in purchasing an ATV or Side By Side. The staff was great! Questions were answered very professionally. My husband called and talked to Shannon and she had our Ranger located, delivered and decked out waiting for us the same day 👍 Our experience was definitely a five star!! Ask for Shannon when inquiring on any of R&T Powersports!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.