Logo White
Watch Demo

Roach Steven R Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, Illinois 60631

8501 W Higgins Rd, Ste 420, Chicago, Illinois 60631

(312) 421-8820

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michelle L. Jones Attorney and Counselor at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

1001 Comanche Street

(361) 885-0080

6 people are looking at this business

Bethune & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

1 person is looking at this business

Koschoff Helen M Attorney
5.0
(5) · Legal

303 Greco Ln

(570) 339-4891

1 person is looking at this business

Berk Merchant & Sims Plc
5.0
(7) · Legal

2 Alhambra Plaza # 700

(786) 338-2900

1 person is looking at this business

Poggioli John Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

178 Grand St

(845) 565-5252

2 people are looking at this business

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arseny Med on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:45 AM
Don't pay attention to anything below 5 stars; the man is the master of court.
If you need representation, you can hardly find a better attorney.
Tom McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:24 AM
Tony Casas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:56 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cherish Mccraw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:48 AM
Articulate, sharp, and confident in the court room! If there is a mistake in your case he will find it and he will run with it with no hesitancy. He knows his way around as he was a former prosecutor. He is very thorough in reviewing all documentation and videos. We met when I had no hope and was at my lowest point ever in my life and he said to me...look I know your a good person and we will get thru this. Like what lawyer says that? He actually has people skills and cares for his clients. He has been my lawyer for years and anytime I ever have a question he actually calls me back the same day. Steve always exsplains things. If there is a possible better outcome he WILL find it. He also kno...  more>>
on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 13:17 PM
Well he keeps me out of jail for traffic violations off and on to me he's the real deal when comes to traffic and other things you need he will try to get you the best deals
Jonathan A Hand on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:53 AM
The best lawyer I've ever worked with hands down. I hired him years back to help with a battery charge that was extremely unjust. He was straight forward, unbelievably talented in the court room and demolished the prosecutor. I would hire him again in a second if needed.
Juan Esquivel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 11:14 AM
Dave Olbrisch on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 08:06 AM
John Sorci on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 09:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.