Logo White
Watch Demo

Roach Philip Dds

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Dental|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

1546, 2121 E Dupont Rd #B, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 489-1818

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Philip C. Roach, D.D.S., provides professional family dentistry services to Fort Wayne, IN. We always welcome new patients and families. We specialize in annual cleaning that will leave your teeth feeling super clean. Also, we strive for a healthy set of teeth every visit. We deliver the highest quality and attention to detail. Whether you want to learn more about our teeth whitening services or just need a simple cleaning, our gentle staff is here to meet your needs. We also offer emergency care for your convenience. Our friendly and professional staff is here to answer any questions you may have about our company or our services. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.7Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SamandKeri Carter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:08 AM
I have seen Dr Roach ever since relocating to Indiana in 2005. He and his staff have always gone above and beyond to make me and my family feel like we are a part of theirs. Lisa has been our primary hygienist since day 1. I feel like I have known her forever now :) I am thankful for each and every one of them!
Alisha on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/25/2018, 03:41 AM
Dr. Roach has been my dentist for over 20 years and I would never dream of taking myself, my husband or my kids to anyone else. I grew up just down from the office but now live in Ossian and people ask all the time why I drive that far just for a “dentist”..... My answer is always the same “he’s the best and worth every mile!”
Alisha Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 14:30 PM
Dr. Roach has been my dentist for over 20 years and I would never dream of taking myself, my husband or my kids to anyone else. I grew up just down from the office but now live in Ossian and people ask all the time why I drive that far just for a “dentist”..... My answer is always the same “he’s the best and worth every mile!”
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jillian Myers on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:01 AM
Love everyone here! So nice and patient with dental scaredy cats! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Christie Salcedo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:04 PM
Rachel Marie Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:27 AM
Dr. Roach and all his staff are AMAZING!!!! They take their time, they are gentle and GREAT with my kids. My whole family LOVES their office and we recommend him all the time!!
Hanna Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:36 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:29 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 09:51 AM
Very knowledgeable staff! Everything was explained thoroughly from the beginning phone call to set up an appointment with Tammy all the way through checkout with Carolyn. The dental assistant was amazing! She explained everything that she was doing and looking for. I received a lot of dental education from her. Dr. Roach was extremely kind and was very thorough as well!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.