Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
775 reviews
|Tires|Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

6000 S Orange Blossom Trail, Belle Isle, FL 32809 United States

(407) 251-7655

https://rnrtires.com:443/location/florida-orlando-fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

210 N Goldenrod Rd

(407) 757-2656
5.0
(2) · Tires

5020 US Highway 98 N

(863) 858-4477
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1702 Summit Ave.

(863) 588-6861
4.9
(317) · Tires

1370 N Scenic Hwy

(863) 678-9800
4.9
(90) · Tires

1133 FL-436

(321) 203-4405
4.9
(13) · Tires

1633 N Cocoa Blvd

(321) 634-5445
About

RNR Wheels and Tires offers all major brand tires and wheels for your vehicle. Whether it's 22 inch wheels and tires for your dream ride or new passenger tires for the family minivan, you deserve the best, and we strive to give you every option to have it. RNR Wheels and Tires may be the only place to rent to own custom wheels and tires, but did you know that it's also the BEST place to buy them too?!? Buy or rent to own, its up to you. 120 days same as cash.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
775 reviews
5671
  
445
  
313
  
27
  
123
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Phillip C Moushon review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Phillip C Moushon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 05:42 AM
Do not do business with these guys they rip you off and they call you and call you for their tires after you told him to come pick him up
Business Response:

Phillip, It’s Sean the store manager here at RNR. I’ve tried reaching out to you 2 times today and still haven’t received a call back. I’d like the opportunity to hear what happened so I can take care of you. We appreciate your business here at RNR and you been a long time customer with us and we appreciate that. Call me tomorrow at 407 251-7655. Thank you

Gabriel Figueroa Semidey review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Gabriel Figueroa Semidey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 18:08 PM
Súper agradecido con luis que me trato como una familia más sali con una idea y salí mejor de lo que esperaba
Business Response:

Muchas gracias, Gabriel! Si eres familia! Estamos contentos que Luis te pudo ayudar y que saliste mas contento que esperabas!

Jonathan Scruggs review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Jonathan Scruggs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:06 AM
I love this place 5 stars great people thank y'all for such a great night!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jonathan! Your recommendation really means a lot, thank you for allowing us to serve you and for choosing us as your official Tire and Wheel store.

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jen IldeRod review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Jen IldeRod on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 02:02 AM
Great Team there!! I recommend them 💯
Jeremy Scott Sherman review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Jeremy Scott Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:20 AM
Great service. Showed up early and they took me right away. Price was great and Matt was extremely friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Hi Jeremy! Thank you so much for the recommendation, we are so happy that you loved your experience with us and that Matt was able to serve you early and quickly! We couldn't be happier to be your official Tire and Wheel store.

Axel Pacheco review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Axel Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 06:21 AM
I would love to say I had a great experience at RNR where Mathew and the Manager at the moment ( didn’t get the name ) were a great help. Most definitely recommend this place and Mathew expertise and professionalism is outstanding.
Jessica Ex review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Jessica Ex on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 14:08 PM
Great customer service took care of my car and my kids! Thank you RNR!
Mariah Haag review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Mariah Haag on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:03 AM
Shawn, luis, Matthew were a great help! very real and awesome service with these gentleman! they definitely were lifesavers when it came to my tires! thank you rnr tire express. you have my business
Luis Jet Lu Pagan review for Rnr Tire Express & Custom Wheels
Luis Jet Lu Pagan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 08:16 AM
Excellent customer service by the front desk staff. They make sure that you are well accommodated and offer you water or coffee. The wait time was amazing (in and out).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.