Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rmg real estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Real Estate|Anchorage, AK 99503

101 W. Benson Blvd.; Suite 503, Ste 503, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 830-6540

https://www.alaskahomesearch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

230 Paulson Ave # 68

(907) 357-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

10520 Old Eagle River Rd

(907) 694-9555
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4237 E Meridian Loop

(907) 357-4367
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2525 Blueberry Rd Suite #105

(907) 277-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1530 Gambell St

(907) 522-7000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

750 E Fireweed Ln # 101

(907) 243-4215

2 people are looking at this business

About

RMG Real Estate Experts is located at 101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503, Anchorage, AK. This business specializes in Real Estate Agents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleah Stein review for Rmg real estate
Aleah Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 08:25 AM
Jay went above and beyond, helping my family find the perfect home while we were shopping from out of state! He was happy to video chat with us, showing us homes so that we could narrow it down before making the trip to see in person. He always gave us his honest opinion on homes, making sure we knew exactly what we were getting into when it came to fixer uppers. We loved our experience and recommend Jay and the RMG team for anyone looking for help in Real Estate! We will return for anything we need!
Jeff Warner review for Rmg real estate
Jeff Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:58 AM
I cant stress enough how great of a resource Bryce Humphries is! He's constantly keeping up on industry news and monitoring market trends to help look for opportunities. If you're looking at real estate as an investor or even a first time home buyer, Bryce is your guy!
Aaron Stevens review for Rmg real estate
Aaron Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 08:53 AM
I recommend RMG because of the hard work, dedication and teamwork Bryce Humphries shows to the people he helps through the exciting process of buying a new home!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jc Snead review for Rmg real estate
Jc Snead on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:48 AM
Bryce was a great tool during the process of purchasing our home. If you want someone accountable, professional and with vast industry knowledge. I would highly recommend working with him.
Rylan Whilden review for Rmg real estate
Rylan Whilden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:14 AM
Bryce Humphries is awesome!! I highly reccomend using Bryce and his team for your real estate needs. Bryce doesn't just care about making a deal to make a quick buck, he really cares about making a friendship with you and finding you exactly what you're looking for.
Wesley Rabung review for Rmg real estate
Wesley Rabung on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:32 AM
Bryce and the RMG team always do a great job getting us the house that is best for us. Always appreciate the good help!
Annie B. review for Rmg real estate
Annie B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:43 AM
I've bought 3 properties through RMG and also work at RMG! So yes my review is probably biased. And I'm going to write it anyway:) I love working at this company. The owner is an incredibly caring individual and the people I work with daily have so much respect and love for their clients that it's just flat out inspiring to be around them. I love where I work:)
Kyle Moffat review for Rmg real estate
Kyle Moffat on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:42 AM
We have purchased multiple properties with the help of the RMG folks and have had a great experience every time!
Erick Dunn review for Rmg real estate
Erick Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:56 AM
RMG is an amazing team of professionals that will work hard to take care of you and your specific needs. You can't go wrong with any of their agents. Their dedication and care is hard to rival.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.