Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rls Auto and Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dillsburg, PA 17019 United States

15 E South St, Dillsburg, PA 17019 United States

(717) 502-6788

https://www.rlsautoandtruck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

525 Old Westminster Pike suite k

(410) 848-4353
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

1301 N Cameron St

(717) 236-5021
5.0
(1) · Automotive

425 Range End Rd

(717) 432-4452
5.0
(21) · Automotive

1900 Hartzok Rd

(717) 263-2000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2238 Gettysburg Rd

(717) 737-6850
5.0
(50) · Auto Repair

4 Parkside Ct

(717) 436-2161
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanette Lee review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Jeanette Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 08:15 AM
Great service is provided every time! Friendly staff and affordable prices at this conveniently located shop.
Gary Reihart review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Gary Reihart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 15:43 PM
Their price was very reasonable, very efficient with a very clean and organized work area. I will most definitely return there for my auto repair needs.
Jerilyn Forsyth review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Jerilyn Forsyth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 18:02 PM
The folks at RLS were there to help when we needed them and they did a good job. My car runs like new. Thank-you.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bill Graham review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Bill Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 15:17 PM
They got me in on time and did not take very long. Price was right.
Mary Shindel Duran review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Mary Shindel Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 18:11 PM
Awesome and honest owner. Everyone there is great!
Bryan David Strickler review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Bryan David Strickler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:24 AM
Good mechanics, courteous customer service plus they have the best interests of their customers at heart
Annice Depew review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Annice Depew on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:37 AM
Service is reliable, friendly staff, most important they do not talk down to me because I’m a woman. That has happened to many times, and I know RLS will not do any work that is not needed on my truck, and give me piece of mind that my truck is good to go. Wes, Chris and Ricky are great guys. I have been using them for a long time, for both my truck and husbands car. Thanks guys 👍🏼 Keep up the good work.
Patti Christopherson review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Patti Christopherson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:53 AM
My 19 year old daughter just bought her first car. She brought them all to Rick to check out before buying one. Twice he saved her from covered-over junk cars, once from paying way too much, and the one she bought he assured her it was good. We trust Rick and that's why she insisted on having him look them over first. He's ALWAYS treated us honestly, respectfully, and like people he wants to help and take care of. He's never once been impatient while explaining something to me, and he's kept me from a couple scams. He's amazing and we're so thankful for him. How can you NOT take your vehicles there??
Jessica Markley review for Rls Auto and Truck Repair
Jessica Markley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:52 AM
Rick is honest with you, great prices and service. The staff is excellent and love the fact that you actually get a returned phone call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.