Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rk Motors, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
445 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

5527 Lakeview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 251-0053

https://www.rkmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
445 reviews
5364
  
420
  
35
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Roche review for Rk Motors, Llc
Ryan Roche on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 08:20 AM
Incredible experience. I recently purchased my 68 Camaro from Kevin Arias at RK Motors. He was great to work with. It was very low pressure and spent time taking me through their shop and showroom. After purchase I needed a little work done on the car and I worked with the shop manager Julian. Absolutely incredible customer service. Look forward to working with these guys again.
M D. review for Rk Motors, Llc
M D. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/06/2020, 06:51 AM
RM Motors is stuck in the past. They bring to mind a time when used car sales used any trick Ito make a sale like banana peels in the differential to minimize gear noise. They sold me a car listed as a SS (Super Sport). When I got it home and looked all over the car for a build sheet I couldn't find one. Upon checking VIN it wasn't even a SS. It had a list of problems a mile long wrong with it even though it had been through their performance inspection. It had a complete front end under it made for a different car. You had to do a three point turn to get into my driveway. When it rained water would just pour down the inside of the firewall and puddle up in the floor boards front and rear on both sides. I won't bore you with all the other details. Just stay away from this company. There are a lot of placed to purchase a classic car but RK Motors should not be on your list. Mike
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Rahmer review for Rk Motors, Llc
Ron Rahmer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 09:44 AM
Great selection of Great cars.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Terry W. Bowser review for Rk Motors, Llc
Terry W. Bowser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 07:05 AM
They care about their customers,great staff caring for your service,I am a happy and satisfied customer
Kirk Reed review for Rk Motors, Llc
Kirk Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:43 AM
Fantastic customer service by Kevin Arias and all the staff. I tell everyone and bring as many people as I can to view the inventory.
Tommy Almond review for Rk Motors, Llc
Tommy Almond on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 03:31 AM
Top quality great build cars
Ryan McCorkle review for Rk Motors, Llc
Ryan McCorkle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:42 AM
The unique collection of cars is worth the reservation.
Edwin Lafferty review for Rk Motors, Llc
Edwin Lafferty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 12:42 PM
Super nice concourse quality cars
Rachel Liermo review for Rk Motors, Llc
Rachel Liermo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:56 AM
Why not....look to find out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.