Logo White
Watch Demo

RJ Bennett - Home Loan Officer NMLS#1587912

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Finance|Bellingham, WA 98226

Bellingham Home Loan Center, 3868, 2219 Rimland Dr #219, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 739-3454

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathryn Murphy Pickett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 19:31 PM
    Kathryn Murphy Pickett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 11:00 AM
    Katie Rae Knight on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 10:26 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Heather Baldetta on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 09:52 AM
    Jen Granger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 09:35 AM
    RJ Bennett is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have started the home buying process and are looking forward to working with him further to get a great home loan!
    Theresa Butcher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 06:10 AM
    Briana Lynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2017, 06:54 AM
    RJ Bennett is an amazing man! He is there for you 24/7 and has every answer you could possibly need. He makes you feel relaxed and safe. Nothing is too risky... He was great to work with... Woohoo an amazing team to help me and my husband get our dream home!!
    Shannon Gardiner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/28/2017, 11:24 AM
    RJ is the best at his job! He is so attentive to details, timelines, and client needs!! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.