Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverview Community Mental Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
150 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Stuart, FL 34996 United States

865 SE Monterey Commons Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996 United States

(772) 266-4713

https://riverviewcmhc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

600 Sandtree Dr

(561) 602-8939
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1070 E Indiantown Rd Suite 408

(561) 203-2485
5.0
(3) · Psychiatrists

1420 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 618-0505
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

611 SW Federal Hwy

(772) 210-2315
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1717 W Woolbright Rd

(561) 737-5500
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7593 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 285-3750
About

The Treasure Coast's premier mental healthcare team working together to ensure humane care and effective treatment for persons with mental illness, including Medication Management, Individual and Group Therapy, Outpatient Therapy, and Family Counseling available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
150 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
26
  
155
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terencevalentine Planea Del Rosario review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Terencevalentine Planea Del Rosario on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tee Muney review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Tee Muney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:04 AM
Tonya Morgan review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Tonya Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:41 PM
I'm updating my review now that it's been six months later from my first review. I will go into detail about my review because when it involves doctors it is good to get all the information you can. I am still a patient here. ...Continue Reading
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tonya Morgan review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Tonya Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:41 AM
I'm updating my review now that it's been six months later from my first review. I will go into detail about my review because when it involves doctors it is good to get all the information you can. I am still a patient here. ...Continue Reading
Miriam Warren review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Miriam Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:10 AM
Excellent customer care!! Dr. Olivera listens to the patients and care givers
JuLz Bascao review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
JuLz Bascao on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:02 AM
Such a great experience. Very friendly staff and compassionate peole especially the front desk are amazing. Kudos to Patty, Marybelle, and Kim, they were truely exceptional. Thank you for the great service and more power!
Miriam Warren review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Miriam Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:51 AM
Excellent customer care!! Dr. Olivera listens to the patients and care givers
JuLz Bascao review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
JuLz Bascao on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Such a great experience. Very friendly staff and compassionate peole especially the front desk are amazing. Kudos to Patty, Marybelle, and Kim, they were truely exceptional. Thank you for the great service and more power!
Lenka Lenicka review for Riverview Community Mental Health Center
Lenka Lenicka on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 12:21 PM
The doctors and the front staff is very professional and caring! Everyone is very friendly and always try to help! Simply amazing staff especially Patty and big shout out to marybelle and kim as well!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.