Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverton Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
427 reviews
|Dentists|Front Royal, VA 22630 United States

50 Riverton Commons Plaza C-60, # C-60, Front Royal, VA 22630 United States

(540) 613-1008

https://www.rivertondentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(518) · Dentists

136 Linden Dr

(540) 662-6466
5.0
(1) · Dentists

301 Maple Ave W

(703) 938-0559
About

Your convenience is our priority. We are located in the Riverton Commons Shopping Plaza next to Mikado Japanese Steakhouse and across from Lowe's. No longer is there a need to drive far for dental work. We welcome new patients and accept many insurance plans. Same day emergency appointments are available! Our friendly team strives to improve, and maintain your oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
427 reviews
5343
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Day review for Riverton Dental Care
Elizabeth Day on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:31 AM
Riverton Dental is amazing. I have been to many dentist and this is by far the best experience I have had. They genuinely care about their patients.
Tiffany Flesher review for Riverton Dental Care
Tiffany Flesher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 06:17 AM
Staff was very nice . I recommend this dentist to everyone . For being a new patient they took good care of me and answered every question I had.
Nancy Ayanna Wyatt review for Riverton Dental Care
Nancy Ayanna Wyatt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:59 AM
Great dentist. Had an almost pain-free root canal. He also replaced a crown, then was dissatisfied and die the entire process over again - at his expense - to achieve perfection. Very nice. Shows pictures and explains things, so you know what is happening. So happy to have found him!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joan Chetosky review for Riverton Dental Care
Joan Chetosky on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:38 AM
Absolutely wonderful experience with Riverton Dental! ! Great atmosphere, very professional and relaxing experience for tooth extraction.
Carol Harris review for Riverton Dental Care
Carol Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:04 AM
New dentist after decades with our family dentist. Husband and I could not be happier. Very clean and convenient location. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Assistant was thorough and professional. Finally, the dentist was one of the best I've seen. Went for exam and cleaning and more than happy with results. We have a new dentist now.
Andrea Crow Corcoran review for Riverton Dental Care
Andrea Crow Corcoran on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 03:42 AM
The Dr. and staff are knowledgeable and nice! The practice is state of the art. I went for the first visit and decided I had found my dentist. They explained everything in detail, which I appreciate. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dental practice that cares.
Rachael Lyddon Weaver review for Riverton Dental Care
Rachael Lyddon Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 09:47 AM
They are gentle and kind and fun. I usually am anxious and dread the dentist. Not so with Riverton Dental. They are amazing and I'm so grateful to have found them. Thanks, everyone for a great experience every time!!
Lea Pierce review for Riverton Dental Care
Lea Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Truong and his staff are professional, friendly and very gentle. They explain each process before and during the procedures and answer any questions. I have been seen promptly each time I've had an app't. I highly recommend him.
Rene' Welch review for Riverton Dental Care
Rene' Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:41 AM
Very thoughtful and professional. Had a difficult root canal done, so thankful he was able to save the tooth!:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.