Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Family Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
531 reviews
|Seafood|Riverside, IL 60546

3422 S Harlem Ave, Riverside, IL 60546

(708) 442-0434

http://ww1.riversiderestaurant.co/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
531 reviews
5390
  
490
  
322
  
27
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 521 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith K. on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:54 PM
Closing Friday, April 19, 2019.
K. K. on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 12:21 PM
Closing Friday, April 19, 2019.
Paul on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:20 AM
Great Dumplings & Duck
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shayna Matevich on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:40 AM
Everything is delicious! Also, cash only 🏾
Shayna Matevich on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:54 AM
My favorites are: Hungarian Goulash, Breaded Cheese, Kolaches, any dish with the mashed potatoes and bowl of gravy! 😋
James B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:58 AM
jgc222 is right, but parking can be a problem. Go on Wed or Sun. and you will find free additional parking next to their lot that has a doctor's office. It would seem there is more take out now, probably because the parking lot is sometimes full and a lot of customers are older now, like me. You can find close street parking on both sides Harlem. The food comes out fast, but they don't rush you. I think they don't want to slow you down because they need the parking. I've been going there for 30 years. For a surprise treat, get an order of blintzes. That is Jewish, I'm told. Other Czech places don't even know what a blintz is. It is a crepe filled with sweet cheese, a few raisins and sour cream on top.
Scott Arado on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:34 AM
Wienersnitzel all I have to say
Beth Luckey on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 03:08 AM
I like the European servers
Elisabeth Eloy on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/30/2012, 00:12 AM
Order the duck, it´s the best in Chicago! .:) and the homemade desserts are worth it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.