Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverside Family Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
518 reviews
|Restaurants|Riverside, IL 60546

3422 S Harlem Ave, Riverside, IL 60546

(708) 442-0434

http://riversiderestaurant.co/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
518 reviews
5380
  
490
  
320
  
27
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 509 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K. K. on Foursquare

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 12:21 PM
Closing Friday, April 19, 2019.
Paul on Foursquare

9 months ago

12/02/2018, 03:20 AM
Great Dumplings & Duck
Shayna Matevich on Foursquare

a year ago

04/01/2018, 03:40 AM
Everything is delicious! Also, cash only 🏾
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Shayna Matevich on Foursquare

a year ago

04/01/2018, 01:54 AM
My favorites are: Hungarian Goulash, Breaded Cheese, Kolaches, any dish with the mashed potatoes and bowl of gravy! 😋
James B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:58 AM
jgc222 is right, but parking can be a problem. Go on Wed or Sun. and you will find free additional parking next to their lot that has a doctor's office. It would seem there is more take out now, probably because the parking lot is sometimes full and a lot of customers are older now, like me. You can find close street parking on both sides Harlem. The food comes out fast, but they don't rush you. I think they don't want to slow you down because they need the parking. I've been going there for 30 years. For a surprise treat, get an order of blintzes. That is Jewish, I'm told. Other Czech places don't even know what a blintz is. It is a crepe filled with sweet cheese, a few raisins and sour cre...  more>>
Scott Arado on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:34 AM
Wienersnitzel all I have to say
Beth Luckey on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/20/2013, 03:08 AM
I like the European servers
Elisabeth Eloy on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/30/2012, 00:12 AM
Order the duck, it´s the best in Chicago! .:) and the homemade desserts are worth it.
jgc222 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/10/2006, 05:08 AM
Great Bohemian Soul Food – If you enjoy Pork, Dumplings, Breaded Pork, Stuffed Peppers, Kolachy and Plum coffe cake--this is the place for you! Along with reasonable pricing and great service, this little cubbyhole is a wonderful dining experience. We try to make it at least once a week.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.