Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Dentists|Watertown, WI 53094

1521 Doctors Ct, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 262-2176

http://www.riversidednt.com/our-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(207) · Dentists

3541 University Ave, Madison, WI, 53705

(608) 238-8228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11 Crossroads Ct.

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(37) · Dentists

545 Village Walk Ln

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560
5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490
About

When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. We will provide you with the best treatment options available, all administered by our highly trained dentists and staff. Riverside Dental will listen to your unique concerns and respond to yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5124
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy B. review for Riverside Dental
Cathy B. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/13/2021, 14:23 PM
Many years ago I feared dentist from very bad experiences. But since I fould Riverside, I will not neglect my teath ever again. It's the service and friendly staff. Everytime and always. I have and will continue to refer everyone to them. Thanks Riverside
Judy Smith review for Riverside Dental
Judy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:33 AM
"Dr. Groh and his friendly and caring staff are top notch! While on vacation (out of the country) this summer, Dr. Groh was able to provide me with urgent needed care. Not to mention efficient and timely service! Why look any where else, when you've got all the best right here at Riverside Dental!" 😁
Amanda review for Riverside Dental
Amanda on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 08:11 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Riverside Dental for my Invisalign process. Dr. Meade and the rest of the staff who assisted before, during, and after this process were so knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had along the way. I am so happy with the customer service and expertise of Riverside Dental and with my new smile!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dana Weinheimer review for Riverside Dental
Dana Weinheimer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:42 AM
Brenda Villarreal Pineda review for Riverside Dental
Brenda Villarreal Pineda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:25 AM
Jennifer Laughlin Mueller review for Riverside Dental
Jennifer Laughlin Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:36 AM
Kevin Lohneis review for Riverside Dental
Kevin Lohneis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:26 AM
They are redoing a crown in the front. I'm not a fan of getting teeth pulled but Dr. Groh numbed it & all was good. �
Rob Mind review for Riverside Dental
Rob Mind on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:25 AM
Best dental care in the state they realy love what they do love dr groh & debbie they are the best thank you for making me have a beautiful smile for the first time
Tammy Iglesias review for Riverside Dental
Tammy Iglesias on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:54 AM
When I was going to get my tooth pulled, I was really scared. When Doc. Groh came in, looked at my tooth and said that he would numb it and let me pull it out. I don't brush my teeth and he talked to me about the importance of brushing my teeth to keep them healthy while I was waiting for my gum to get numb. Doc. Groh was right! He took off his gloves, mask and told me to pull it out. And I did! Dr. Groh made me feel so comfortable and was joking around with me the whole time to make me feel good. My mom was happy too because she only had to pay for the numbing. I'm glad we came back to you Dr Groh! Thanks for making me feel better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.