Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
672 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

1165 S Columbia Rd Ste B, Ste B, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 772-3544

https://www.riversidedentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Riverside Dental provides general dentistry for the whole family, complete dental care you can trust. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us! We want to make you SMILE! We are skilled in: Cleanings and Prevention Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontal Disease Restorations Orthodontics Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Periodontics Endodontics Dental Anxiety and Fear Prosthodontics Pediatric Dentistry Some of our expert services include: Dental Exams and Cleanings Simple Tooth Extractions Oral Cancer Exam Fillings Crowns Dentures Dental Implants Porcelain Veneers Empress Restorations Fixed Bridges Inlay and Onlay Restorations Root Canal Therapy Invisalign Pediatric Dentistry: Baby Bottle Tooth D

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
672 reviews
5567
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristine P. review for Riverside Dental
Kristine P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:00 AM
Bi-Annual Cleaning The staff is excellent and friendly and informative, from the front desk to my hygienist, to the dentist.
Samantha K. review for Riverside Dental
Samantha K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:10 AM
Friendly service, happy to help with last minute appointments and very helpful being a newcomer
Samantha K. review for Riverside Dental
Samantha K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:10 AM
Excellent Friendly service, happy to help with last minute appointments and very helpful being a newcomer
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Julie G. review for Riverside Dental
Julie G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:31 AM
I had two crowns done this week, and had no idea what to expect. But it wasn't bad at all. Everyone was very professional and thoughtful as to how I was doing. I really appreciated it.
Julie G. review for Riverside Dental
Julie G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:01 AM
Happy patient I had two crowns done this week, and had no idea what to expect. But it wasn't bad at all. Everyone was very professional and thoughtful as to how I was doing. I really appreciated it.
Larry L. review for Riverside Dental
Larry L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 16:08 PM
Got right in at scheduled time and was seen right away, no sitting in chair waiting. Very professional.
Larry L. review for Riverside Dental
Larry L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:05 AM
Check Got right in at scheduled time and was seen right away, no sitting in chair waiting. Very professional.
Jennifer O. review for Riverside Dental
Jennifer O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 15:37 PM
Kudos to staff at Riverside Dental!!!! Jill was so friendly and kind to help me get my info into computer. Crystal gave me easy directions to find the office over the phone last minute. Lori the hygienist was amazing!!!! I've never had such a gentle teeth cleaning experience!!! Thank you! Dr. Vesterso is the best!!! I'm so pleased I found her so she could continue to take care of my dental needs. I can't say enough about what an excellent first experience I had! Keep up the great work! Positive experience is the best advertisement! Thank you all! Great team!
Anonymous review for Riverside Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:02 AM
Everything was great. I really appreciate being emailed my invoice. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.