Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Criminal Defense Visco Wohl Law

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Riverside, CA 92501

4255 Main Street, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 384-7375

https://criminaldefenseriverside.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(28) · Criminal Defense Law

1400 N Harbor Blvd Suite #601

(714) 680-0311

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(3) · Legal

341 W 2nd St Suite 4

(909) 963-0143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Criminal Defense Law

30021 Tomas

(800) 916-1228

23 people are looking at this business

About

We treat our clients like members of our own family and work tirelessly to provide a zealous defense during times of distress. Our clients come from many different backgrounds, and every single one of them receives an aggressive defense. Honesty, sincerity and hard-work define us at Visco & Wohl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John William on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:41 AM
Trash lawyer raised a trash criminal son. Pathetic.
Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 09:01 AM
David Wohl is the best attorney anyone can ask for .. he was a great help in my case .. I owe him my life lol
Jeff Wismer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:58 AM
#DavidWohl - Father of #JacobWohl are both #NAZI #Whitesupremacist #Scumbags - and are both #criminals under investigation by the FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation - they both belong in #JAIL
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Carl Tebbe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:17 AM
Cease and desist your harassment immediately
Amanda Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:38 AM
I would highly recommend! David did an amazing job on our case right from the start! Going into such a stressful case on our part he guaranteed it would be taken care of , and that's exactly what he did. Thank you again so much for everything you did for us!
Lulu Galeana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 06:42 AM
I had a bad experience with another attorney! But, when I met Mr. Visco I knew I can trust him to take care of my case. Thank you for all your help Mr. Visco!!!
Cesar Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:21 AM
Josh was my lawyer awesome defender got the job done. followed what I wanted not what my ex-wife wanted. end results where satisfying will definitely keep Josh as my attorney for any upcoming battles my ex-wife wants to duel 🤺 out. Josh thank you so much wish the best and we still have a pending dinner awaiting
Selena Alejandres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:13 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Visco as an attorney. He handled a case for me. He was extremely helpful. (:
Zeke Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 07:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.