Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Catering & Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Caterers|New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

104 N Orange St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

(386) 409-5588

https://www.riversidecateringandmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

8733 Brackenwood Dr

(407) 446-6155
5.0
(40) · Hospitality

285 W Central Pkwy

(407) 682-3663
5.0
(29) · Hospitality

1299 State Ave

(386) 673-6491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hospitality

3800 Commerce Loop

(407) 522-9099
About

We are full Service Catering for all occasions. Custom menus and pricing for each client. Our Extensive menus are always growing from our Cooking Classes that are held in our kitchen.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Templeton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 04:48 AM
The best catering around! They have catered tons of events for us - weddings, showers, etc. the chicken salad is by far my favorite... highly recommend RC!
Dave Devilbiss on Facebook

8 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:22 AM
Had another wonderful meal from Riverside Catering & Market...the Mediterranean Fish is always a 5 Star meal, Thursday was Mahi Mahi, mmmmm good, order yours today, thanks Randy & Steven
Steven Selznick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 07:34 AM
Great dinner for 2. Salad, entree, vegetables and desert. We ❤️ Riverside Catering. Everything from private dinner to large gatherings. They are GREAT!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Laura Devilbiss on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 02:32 AM
I just had the Ahi Tuna salad and it was fantastic... the best ever! I can not say enough great things about Riverside Catering.
Debbie Casto on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2020, 07:42 AM
Riverside catered our daughter’s wedding last weekend. Stephen was easy to work with which was so helpful since I lived out of state. He was always willing to answer all my questions and make suggestions along the way. The food was excellent in quality, taste and presentation. Our guests all commented on how good the food was and left them wanting more! Thank you Stephen and staff for your wonderful service ! Many Thanks Debbie Casto
Sharon Murphy Maier on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:10 AM
Our daughter’s wedding was a couple weeks ago and Riverside catering was fabulous! The food was amazing, and they exceeded our expectations. The servers and bar tenders were professional and efficient. Thank you, Steven and staff!
Thomas Antalek on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 14:22 PM
the food is incredible the staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. the pricing is perfect. there is no better deal around. Riverside catering and Market is THE place to go 4 amazing catering and impeccable service! if you're looking for catering or just a nice dinner at home do yourself a favor call Riverside catering and Market
Sharon Herbert on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 06:00 AM
We had their tenderloin meal last night and it was delicious!
Tim Dyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 02:45 AM
Once again Stephen and Randy came through, they made our 37th anniversary special. The mood was set and the feelings were dear, but the food captured the moment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.