Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riverside Carburetor & Electric

Claimed
3.8
47 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Riverside, CA 92501

4600 Palm Ave, Riverside, CA 92501

(951) 684-5155

http://www.riversidecarbandelec.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

11510 Alameda St

(310) 637-0908
5.0
(61) · Automotive

110 Longden Ave Ste C

(626) 461-1304
5.0
(15) · Automotive

7200 Arlington Ave

(951) 688-7227
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1615 Riverview Dr

(909) 799-8900
4.9
(30) · Automotive

2771 E Foothill Blvd

(626) 817-9733
4.9
(10) · Automotive

7514 Adams St

(562) 634-6304
About

Riverside Carburetor & Electric, Where Your Nightmare Ends! Over 40 Years Experience. Call For Your Appointment!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
47 reviews
528
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Pacheco review for Riverside Carburetor & Electric
Susan Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:32 AM
excellent work and service!
Candace Arellano-Baez review for Riverside Carburetor & Electric
Candace Arellano-Baez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:15 AM
My tire blew out on the way to work yesterday and luckily I was so close to this shop. They were able to quickly order the tire and recommended I replace all the tires, which I did. They were able to show me the areas that were worn, and thank goodness they did. Fast, friendly and a very clean shop, nicely decorated if I may add; I'd highly recommend this shop. The price given was fair and reasonable.
Kenny Pack review for Riverside Carburetor & Electric
Kenny Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:49 AM
I want to thank Larry and his guys at Riverside carb and electric. I pulled my 62 Cadillac away from a shop that had it for 7 weeks and couldn’t fix it (they gave up on it). Larry and his guys had it running like a dream in a couple days. I am beyond pleased with what you guys did. You guys are top shelf. Thanks again!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Bruce Turner review for Riverside Carburetor & Electric
Bruce Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 09:26 AM
This is the absolute best place to bring your car. Been coming here for many years. Larry is totally trust worthy and reliable!
Ron VanderSchaaf review for Riverside Carburetor & Electric
Ron VanderSchaaf on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 04:34 AM
Awesome place. Great service. Larry is the man !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.