Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivers Total Car Care Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
647 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

110 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 483-3366

http://ww1.riverstotalcarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2633 Harriman Hwy

(865) 882-0093

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Auto Repair

10909 McBride Ln

(865) 288-0899
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

5 people are looking at this business

About

Full service auto repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
647 reviews
5573
  
432
  
38
  
29
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
Michael R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:42 AM
really chaps my ass to see so many people upset because someone carries a gun. bunch of damn snowflake liberals
Dave review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
Dave on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 15:28 PM
Sabotaged my truck, went in for heater core, 2 days later I notice my vehicle was drained of oil, and most of the screws were not put back in
Respond to negative reviews
cmrichards611 review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
cmrichards611 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 11:08 AM
First… I would just like to Thank You guys for such great and fast service. I would highly recommend this repair shop. My maintenance check engine light came on as I was one day away from going out of town. Of course the worst timing ever! I needed someone to find the issue and quickly get my car back to me. As I am new to the area and unfamiliar with Oak Ridge a co-worker of mine told me to go to this shop and they would take care of me. Thanks so much for the recommendation as I took my car in that morning and had it back before the day ended. Couldn’t have worked out better!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
jeffwi2 review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
jeffwi2 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 02:38 AM
Thanks for helping me get back on the road again. We got the camper there and all was great. I'll bring you guys a 12 pack when we come back next year!
sammy3789 review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
sammy3789 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/13/2008, 07:41 AM
took good care of me while I was there. seemed like an honest place.
roadrunner85 review for Rivers Total Car Care Llc
roadrunner85 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/20/2008, 01:52 AM
I found these shop right here in the Yellow Pages. I had broke down on my way home. They towed my car right in and stayed late and fixed my car that night so I was able to get back home and make it to work the next morning. A big thank you to the staff there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.