Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivers To the Sea, Maui Surf Lessons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Surf Shop|Lahaina, HI 96761

126 Hinau St Unit A, Ste A, Lahaina, HI 96761

(808) 280-8795

https://www.riverstothesea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Maui Surf Lessons, Surf lessons Maui History Established in 2002. Displeased with the notion of big-box, store-style surf schools and generic surf lessons -- and stricken with the realization that they could actually make a living sharing their craft -- Brothers Tide and Kiva Rivers set out to build their business. For the company to run as they envisioned it, it was crucial that Maui surf lessons were truly tailored to students' needs. The brothers wanted to ensure that all aspiring surfers had individualized lessons and a fabulous, VIP-level experience. Founded in 2003. Meet the Business Owner Tide R. Business Owner Born and raised on Maui, Tide is a true soul surfer. In the wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jena Milan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 03:48 AM
We had another awesome day with Tide! We highly recommend using Rivers to the Sea!
Kim Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:16 AM
Highly recommend using Rivers to the Sea! I had a lesson with Jason and it was the best. Got up numerous times and had an extremely successful day. His calm, patient manner made it all the better. Will definitely use them again!! Thank you for being a part of this dream come true!!!
Emily Jaffe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:44 AM
Just took a surf lesson with Tide and had the best time. Couldn't have asked for a better instructor. He was fun, patient, and, most importantly, made sure we were safe the whole time! Great equipment and a beautiful spot. Highly recommend for anyone interested in learning to surf.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Claudine Kasinak on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 02:16 AM
I love Rivers to the Sea! Fantastic surf lessons on Maui! Today I worked with Jason on catching waves and other techniques. Tomorrow I am working with Tide and am super excited to keep learning more! I have done lessons with these guys every time I come to Maui- they are the best teachers!
Carmel Newton-Creager on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:03 AM
Meg Bear on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:38 AM
Entire family got up and had a blast. Thanks Tide for the great experience.
Ingrid Dick on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:13 AM
Stacy Weiss Pitts on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:19 AM
All 5 adults and 2 kids got up the first time!!!! It was an amazing experience, Tide Rivers and Jason were top notch!!!! Fun morning had by all!!!
Selma Au on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.