Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rivers To the Sea, Maui Surf Lessons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Surf Shop|Lahaina, HI 96761

126 Hinau St Unit A, Ste A, Lahaina, HI 96761

(808) 280-8795

https://www.riverstothesea.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Maui Surf Lessons, Surf lessons Maui History Established in 2002. Displeased with the notion of big-box, store-style surf schools and generic surf lessons -- and stricken with the realization that they could actually make a living sharing their craft -- Brothers Tide and Kiva Rivers set out to build their business. For the company to run as they envisioned it, it was crucial that Maui surf lessons were truly tailored to students' needs. The brothers wanted to ensure that all aspiring surfers had individualized lessons and a fabulous, VIP-level experience. Founded in 2003. Meet the Business Owner Tide R. Business Owner Born and raised on Maui, Tide is a true soul surfer. In the wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Vogelsang on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:23 AM
Jason was awesome, we had a great time and would definitely recommend them!
Jenn Martinez Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:29 AM
Completely knocked out a bucket list with Tide. Super helpful and fun to work with. Got up on my 1st try and kept going. He was super helpful in getting my son out for a ride on his board
Tamara Godsell Skrypetz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:02 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rhett Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:11 AM
Duke is an amazing instructor as I'm sure all the instructors are. Learned a lot about surfing and stayed safe.
Stella Rivers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:55 AM
Tide & Kiva are the most wonderful sons a women could ever have!! Such a pleasure to raise!
Jim Smolik on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 08:02 AM
Tide was very nice in getting us setup and ready for my daughters private lesson with Kain Daly. Kain was very patient and showed a lot of positive encouragement. This enabled my daughter to have a very positive experience and rode the waves several times. I would highly recommend Rivers to the Sea .
Leah Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:53 AM
Jonathan Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:13 AM
Great job guys - Tide got me up on my 3rd go disputed not the best of surf - great fun - shame I couldn't stay on Maui longer!
Kendra Richwine Scearce on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.