Logo White

RiverPark Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Dental|Oxnard, CA 93036

2861 N Ventura Rd #201, Ste 201, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 394-1401

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

gaby rosenberg cosgrove
5.0
(2) · Dental

9735 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 246-0444
james lobel pearlstein
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

8920 Wilshire Blvd # 610

(310) 657-3800
curtis william sandahl
5.0
(20) · Dental

500 E Esplanade Dr

(805) 394-5631

2 people are looking at this business

fabian taghdiri, dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

450 N Bedford Dr #214

(310) 729-8418

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties RiverPark Dentistry strives to make your dental experience a unique and comfortable one. We offer free complimentary WiFi for our patients as well as offers a wide range of dental services such as prevention, dental fillings, crowns, bridges, cosmetic dentistry, tooth bonding, veneers including no-prep veneers, dental implant placement surgery, implant crown restorations, root canals, extractions, partial and complete dentures, dentures over implants, periodontal (gum) treatment, laser dental therapy, teeth whitening, pediatric dentistry, and invisible braces. History Established in 2014. RiverPark Dentistry opened in 2014 and is conveniently located nearby the 101 freeway Oxnard

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
82 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

7 months ago

06/23/2018, 09:06 AM
Ask for Jeff. He’s fly !!!!
on Foursquare

9 months ago

04/14/2018, 10:04 AM
Whole Foods, Target, Movie Theater, Shopping (H&M, GAP, Forever 21) Food court
on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/16/2016, 10:03 AM
Thank you for everything and being able to get me in the same day. See you soon!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/11/2016, 04:02 AM
The painless doctor and wonderful staff.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/28/2016, 07:01 AM
Wow, what a wonderful experience. I like the technology used to book and confirm my appointment along with the follow up call. The office is state of the art. Catching up on my TV shows while having my teeth cleaned is awesome. Dr. Lapiad is enjoyable, caring and knowledgeable and the staff members are so sweet.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/21/2016, 04:01 AM
The dentist and her technicians work smoothly together. As a result, my time in the chair went quickly and the results feel and look good. The coordinators and cost/insurance explanations given by Star were timely and professional. Thanks for the good work and experiences.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:01 AM
Always nervous going to the dentist, but Dr. Lapiad and her staff always work to make me at ease. Thanks.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/08/2016, 01:01 AM
By far the best experience I've had at any dental/medical office! As soon as I walked in, I was welcomed, all the staff was super nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable. The waiting room, bathroom, and patient rooms were all neat and clean. I really liked and appreciated how everything was broken down and explained for me to understand from the procedure being done to future procedures I would need and payment explanations. There is not one thing I can complain about!
on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Dr. Lapiad and her staff do an excellent job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.