Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RiverCity Sportswear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Local Services|Austin, TX 78745

4917 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 447-3762

https://welogoit.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Local Services

711 Horizon Trail

(512) 259-6927

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

8708 S Congress Ave

(512) 291-8866
5.0
(2) · Local Services

15308 Ginger St

(512) 990-7640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

300 NE Loop 230

(512) 237-4973

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

9217 US-290

(512) 707-7027
5.0
(2) · Local Services

111 E Main St

(512) 251-3810
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda K. review for RiverCity Sportswear
Linda K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 17:13 PM
Rivercity Sportswear is NOT Rivercity donuts. Please correct bad listing and bad review.
Cprinzo review for RiverCity Sportswear
Cprinzo on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/12/2010, 00:01 AM
Great Business! – I have been working with Ricky for only several weeks but I am already so impressed with his personal attention to my account that I won't be going anywhere else! I just referred another friend to work with him as well on her dance organization because I know she will get the service and results she wants! Rivercity Sportswear is awesome!! Thanks Ricky!
Prinzo007 review for RiverCity Sportswear
Prinzo007 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 10:46 AM
My source for apparel – I have been buying Rivercity shirts for almost a year now. Being in the fitness business, everything is fast paced. So I need a company who can keep up. Rivercity walked me through my first large order and made me feel comfortable. Now I know why they have been arround for a long time.E-mail me anytime- Brian: Owner of Rockbody Bootcamp
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
UTStuOrgz review for RiverCity Sportswear
UTStuOrgz on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/18/2008, 08:47 AM
Blame it on the Customer?? – I came here to get tshirts made for my student organization. I gave them my deadline of a week and a half, and was told that it was completely manageable. The guy helping me said to expect an email with a proof of the artwork that was going to be printed on the shirts within the next 2-3 days (this was on a monday). By friday, I hadn't gotten any notifications from them, so I called and was told that the artwork was getting done and I would be emailed it on the following monday. Come monday evening, I still hadn't received anything. So, I called the next day and was given the same story. Finally on wednesday, the day before I need to pick up my order, I get the proof and hurriedly respond, so that I could get the shirts printed for pickup. On friday evening when I gave the shirts to my organization, we saw that they messed up the spelling on the shirt, which was correct on the original picture I gave them. I called to see if they could fix it, and they said it was my fault, and that they gave me plenty of time to have it corrected before signing off and approving the artwork, when in actuality they only gave me about 5 minutes to go over the artwork if I wanted the shirts ready when I needed them. Overall, this place overcharges and has bad customer service. DO NOT GO HERE unless you enjoy being treated badly and want your order to be messed up without the option of having them fixed.
Business Response:

From RiverCity Sportswear: this is an inaccurate review as events did not occur as stated by this customer. Bottom line: We re-printed the entire order at no expense to him.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.