Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverchase Shell

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Retail|Hoover, AL 35244

1801 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 988-3044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Patton on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 11:26 AM
Many stores closed after power outage today.
Bailey Pappas on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 05:36 AM
Best mall in al!
Ballz on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 16:03 PM
Just a quick detour off the i65... take a break from your long drive :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chase McCoy on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 08:53 AM
The Lego store is the main attraction here.
Nova Tribal on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 18:05 PM
Since Sarku Japan closed, haven't been back. Last good thing in the mall I used to go for. Nothing but uninteresting clothes stores; everything else closed. Try the Brookwood Mall! A little better!
Nick Redden on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:50 AM
This is an awesome mall! :) they have a lego store!!!
Jan McDuff on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 08:35 AM
No one has answered the question yet after three times! I know they r yummy, thanks to my niece & Tampa!So...store, name, location.... PLEASE where do u get a Bubble Tea?? I want one so bad!!!
Jonathan G on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 16:57 PM
Even though there are other malls I still love shopping here. Has great stores and great place to hang out.
Daniel Green on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 00:56 AM
This mall has something for everyone. Guys who don't enjoy shopping with your girlfriend, I suggest you check out the arcade.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.