Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverbend Dental

Own this business?
4.8
277 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84065

2464 W 12600 S, Ste 150, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 446-8446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(145) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(212) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
277 reviews
5232
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Nattalie Minson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:11 AM
The staff is very friendly. I would definitely come here again.
Hannah Limbean on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:53 AM
Oh my goodness! I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Pearson & Kylie are (everybody else is freaking amazing too). But I have been so happy with the care that I get at Riverton Dental and the results that I have gotten. I have had them help me with everything from a discolored crown with internal bleaching, to cavities, normal cleanings, to bleaching and even helping remove a stain on the front of my tooth that I’ve had my entire life. I cannot recommend a better place that wherever Dr Pearson and his staff are!
Monica Fortner on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 11:52 AM
I love my beautiful teeth thanks to Riverton Dental. What a fun friendly experience and the work is perfection.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Natalie McAfee Maroney on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 11:56 AM
Dr. Pearson and his staff are excellent. They are quick, efficient, and very reasonable in price. Would recommend Dr. Pearson to anyone!
Mandi Soter on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 12:29 PM
Riverton Dental was so great! We just moved to the area and they did cleanings on my entire family of 7. They even took care of a tiny cavity right then so I didn’t have to schedule another appointment. They were super great with my kids. Everyone we dealt with was incredibly friendly and fun!
Andrew Gremlich on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Great office! All very friendly and honest staff. They'll answer any questions one may have. The experience of the whole staff is great. Accommodations are fantastic. Getting to watch Netflix on the ceiling while your mouth is getting worked on is a great alternative!
Carlos Roberto Silva on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 12:03 PM
I recommend Riverton Dental to all my friends
Jackie L Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 03:35 AM
Very friendly and nice people
Calming relaxing environment
I’m a new patient- they got me in right away. The process was super easy and convenient. They did all the work for me
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Jackie!

Natalya Johnson Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 11:44 AM
This place is fantastic. I have never had a bad experience with this staff or doctor. They are sensitive to each patient's needs and really care about helping you. They are incredibly skilled. I 100% recommend them, if you can, go here.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.