Logo White
Watch Demo

Riverbend Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
308 reviews
|General Dentistry|Riverton, UT 84065

2464 W 12600 S, Ste 150, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 446-8446

https://www.rivertondental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(327) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(425) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(699) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
308 reviews
5259
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma Espinosa Critchlow on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:27 AM
Absolutely love the service here. Even my kids love coming to the dentist. Really recommend it for the whole family Didn’t have to wait to been seeing. The facial and hand massage made it even better.
Alix Law on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 08:49 AM
I hated going to the dentist. If I didn’t bring another person with me, sometimes I would drive to the appointment and just leave. After a move I was experiencing some tooth pain, and begrudgingly went to a new dentist. I no longer feel like leaving when I have an appointment. The entire staff is so lovely and understanding. They have televisions on the ceiling so I can catch up on my Netflix, the headphones drone out the drill noise and my neck sits comfortably on a heated pillow. Oh and let’s not forget the chair is a massage chair. Cleanings are amazing!!! They offer spa services, and honestly it is something I now look forward to. I’ll never love having dental work done, but I love this dentist office. Each and every single person make it the best experience possible, and they truly care.
Darren Nattalie Minson on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 10:11 AM
The staff is very friendly. I would definitely come here again.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Hannah Burton on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 03:49 AM
Oh my goodness! I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Pearson & Kylie are (everybody else is freaking amazing too). But I have been so happy with the care that I get at Riverton Dental and the results that I have gotten. I have had them help me with everything from a discolored crown with internal bleaching, to cavities, normal cleanings, to bleaching and even helping remove a stain on the front of my tooth that I’ve had my entire life. I cannot recommend a better place that wherever Dr Pearson and his staff are!
Hannah Limbean on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 02:53 AM
Oh my goodness! I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Pearson & Kylie are (everybody else is freaking amazing too). But I have been so happy with the care that I get at Riverton Dental and the results that I have gotten. I have had them help me with everything from a discolored crown with internal bleaching, to cavities, normal cleanings, to bleaching and even helping remove a stain on the front of my tooth that I’ve had my entire life. I cannot recommend a better place that wherever Dr Pearson and his staff are!
Natalie McAfee Maroney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 11:56 AM
Dr. Pearson and his staff are excellent. They are quick, efficient, and very reasonable in price. Would recommend Dr. Pearson to anyone!
Mandi Soter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:29 PM
Riverton Dental was so great! We just moved to the area and they did cleanings on my entire family of 7. They even took care of a tiny cavity right then so I didn’t have to schedule another appointment. They were super great with my kids. Everyone we dealt with was incredibly friendly and fun!
Andrew Gremlich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Great office! All very friendly and honest staff. They'll answer any questions one may have. The experience of the whole staff is great. Accommodations are fantastic. Getting to watch Netflix on the ceiling while your mouth is getting worked on is a great alternative!
Carlos Roberto Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 12:03 PM
I recommend Riverton Dental to all my friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.