BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Vibez
4.3

riverbend

4.9
48 reviews
Nightlife
 1161 Lower Falls Rd, Kohler, WI 53044US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(866) 725-6453

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
48 reviews
545
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 37 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2015
It was an amazing weekend, from the staff, to the rooms, impeccable grounds, food & made for a perfect girls weekend. Thank you everyone at Riverbend. I most definitely will be back .. Merry Christmas more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2015
A beautiful, amazing escape to imbibe the natural outdoor beauty, activities and great food. The staff is beyond attentive, friendly and helpful (Kyle, we miss you) and when it comes time to leave, you won't want to. Love, love, love Riverbend!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2015
We had an absolutely lovely dinner here, courtesy of a friend who is a member. The staff was incredible and the estate is just gorgeous. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2015
What a lovely place to be in..! I was there last year. Still remember the cozy ambiance, the mystic charm of the snowy evening and the apple cider drink.. I loved it. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2015
Amazing Staff, facilities and service. The grounds were well maintained and very serene. We visited at Christmas and were amazed at the beautiful decorations and home like atmosphere. I can only imagine that late summer and fall would also be very enjoyable time to visit. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2015
There is nothing not to love. The home, the grounds, the spa, the staff are all superb! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2015
Perfect service and super staff! Would go back every day if possible! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
Fantastic! Beautiful grounds and facility. Staff were exceptional! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.