Logo White
Watch Demo

River Oaks Limo & Transportatn

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Transportation Services|Houston, Texas 77057

1901 S Voss Rd Apt 43, #43, Houston, Texas 77057

(832) 203-7622

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Minneapolis Airport Limo
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

80 S 8th St

(763) 566-6666
Royal Executive Transportation
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

1779 Wells Branch Pkwy

(512) 989-7272

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
many poulin on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/05/2010, 02:27 AM
River oaks limo really took the lead with the limo. We searched high & low and in the end, we felt the most comfortable with river oaks limo.The limo ride was one of my highlights as crazy as it sounds. we hooked up the stretches w/booze..lots of booze! Our BP was having a great time! Almost ½ of the BP was wasted BEFORE cocktail hr! I laughed! the driver said it’s a sign of a great party! One of the GM could not even walk in for the intro & we lost another 2 more around dinner time. Personally – I got a kick out of it. But..back to the limo, the ride is so much fun. Nobody talks about the limo ride. Can I just tell you – going to the church & after the church its like the road opened up for...  more>>
Noura 347 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 03:25 AM
++++AAAAAA – Excellent Driver!: Everytime I've used River Oaks they've been on time and given me excellent service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone getting married because these guys made my wedding transportation hassle-free!
Poul347 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 02:42 AM
High Quality Transportation Service – Timely service, friendly & well trained employees.Thank you for a great Birthday! Limo was great and Nick was a great driver. I will recommend to my friends.
Great Service. Great Driver. Everything went as contracted. I definitely will use again
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jack6656 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/03/2010, 02:00 AM
“Relible and safe” – I used this company for my office meeting. They were very prompt and very cost effective. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a very professional company and very courteous driver.
JJHizak on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/02/2010, 06:59 AM
Great limo service, Watch out for unauthorized charges!!! – I booked a limo through Moody for my sis's bachelorette party on a Friday night. I had called quite a few other limo companies in town, getting price quotes for 6 hours of limo service, and I researched online for reviews of the companies. I was impressed by the number of positive reviews that this company has received, so when Moody quoted me a price that was just right (there are some companies that charge less, and more), I figured I could pay a little extra to guarantee good service as I saw examples of such service here in reviews from previous customers. Also, Moody was very respectful over the phone, and assured me that the p...  more>>
nib talk on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/07/2009, 05:43 AM
excellent
River oaks limo provided excellent service at an excellent price
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.