Logo White
Watch Demo

River Oaks Apartments & Suites

Own this business?
4.4
105 reviews
|Real Estate|West Jordan, UT 84088

9035 1075 W, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 545-4600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Urban Chase Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

936 200 W #100

(801) 983-2716

1 person is looking at this business

City Creek Landing
4.7
(12) · Real Estate

30 Main St

(801) 321-7560
Jackson Apartments
4.6
(8) · Real Estate

About

- Fully furnished with full size kitchen appliances - All utilities included - Free high speed wi-fi - Weekly housekeeping - Pet friendly floor - Separate bedrooms and bathrooms - In-suite washers & dryers - 24-hour fitness center & sauna - Full accessories including housewares & linens - Expanded basic cable with HBO in all rooms - Seasonal heated pool and year-round hot tub - Covered parking

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
105 reviews
567
  
420
  
310
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Rechis Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 10:00 AM
We lived in the apartments for a year and would highly recommend them. The landlords are so friendly and very easy to work with and the maintenance guys were so nice and very responsive to any needs we had!
Miranda Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:12 AM
We lived in the apartments for a year and would highly recommend them. The landlords are so friendly and very easy to work with and the maintenance guys were so nice and very responsive to any needs we had!
Clint Rasmussen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 01:45 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Michael Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 05:43 AM
I like it
Adam Keliipaakaua on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:57 AM
The office staff here are fantastic and do whatever they can to make sure you're comfortable. If you have an issue, they'll address it immediately and I greatly appreciate their efforts.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We truly love and appreciate our guests that stay with us in our Suites and Apartments. Thank you again!

Alyssa Hagstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:04 AM
I have had the pleasure of living at the River Oak apartments for over a year now. I absolutely love it! Not only do they have excellent customer service but their maintenance team is always on top of their duties which makes life so much easier. The best part is the apartments are build well, I never have issues with high electricity bills or noise. There is always a waiting list to get into these apartments... I definitely know why!
Business Response:

Alyssa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. You have definitely made our day! We love having you here with us!

Jack Yalacki on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:30 AM
I have lived here for 9 months and love it here. Everyone is so nice and the cleaning ladies are incredible.
Cassandra Pritchett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:42 AM
The Suites are very comfortable, and it's nice to be able to cook and eat a meal that isn't fast food. Staff is courteous and dedicated. The housekeepers have a great attitude and keep the entire place tip top
Scot Phelps Cota on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 10:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.