Logo White
Watch Demo

River Bank & Trust

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Finance|Prattville, AL 36066

2611 Legends Dr, Prattville, AL 36066

(334) 290-1012

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

First Tuskegee Bank
5.0
(2) · Finance

301 N Elm St

(334) 727-2560

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:57 AM
Simply the best bank on the planet!Everyone Treats you with concern always letting you know that your business is there business, This is the first Bank I've been in where everyone makes you feel like family.Bringing deposits is a pleasant experience.
zololue D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 04:06 AM
Not many banks can say they have relationship with their customers, River Bank can. I love seeing the employees outside of the bank and they know you. If you haven't come over to the River yet you don't know what you are missing!
Andrew J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:49 AM
River Bank & trust that's providing the all types of loan.They will Closing all types of loans, verifying insurance, help customers with payments.The hardest part of the job is process real loan and dealing with attorney offices when you don't receive all the information need prior to closing a close. I enjoyed working with the customers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jackson M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:38 AM
River Bank & Trust has been great bank that providing the all types of Construction loans,last month I had to need a construction loan . My friends suggest to me going to River Bank,When I should go that , staff members behave like good .I have no troubling any situation for getting My loans.I will suggest to all my friends visit once when you to need any kind of loan.
Domnee S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:37 AM
I am going last year to River Bank & Trust When I have to need personal loan , They will providing the best services to me . I will suggest to all my friends , If you have to need any type of loan , Visit once time to River Bank & Trust
Jack Lee on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 04:15 AM
River Bank & Trust
River Bank & Trust providing the best services. Last month I had need emergency construction loan, they provide to me emergency service with his cooperation. I will suggest to all my Friends visit once time if you need any type of loan.
Lee J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:37 AM
River Bank & Trust providing the best services. Last month I had need emergency construction loan, they provide to me emergency service with his cooperation. I will suggest to all my Friends visit once time if you need any type of loan.
Jackson D. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 05:18 AM
River Bank & Trust
Great services provide by River Bank & Trust , I apply for Mortgage loans in last year .They are always very professional and great to work with. The loan agents are amazing, too. Each question has been met with thorough answers, and I have yet to be put on hold.
Jackson Disuja on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 04:47 AM
River Bank & Trust
Amazing services of River Bank And Trust bank, I appreciated the services of Mortgage Loans , which is very easy to use and apply. I personally use their friendly services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.