Logo White
Watch Demo

Ritas of Vacaville

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Restaurants|Vacaville, California 95687

951 Alamo Dr, Vacaville, California 95687

(707) 317-1066

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert A Cliff Jr on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 10:17 AM
Absolutely fabulous place !! Keep local places open open !
Jared Souza on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:14 AM
everything down to the customer service is amazing!
Senia Rosas on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 06:38 AM
Super yummy!! Highly recommend at least giving it a try!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jason Fiori on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 05:13 AM
Better than Ice Cream! Brings back east coast memories.
Mishelle Hall Gainey on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:05 AM
We have been eating Rita’s since the Mid nineties while we were stationed in Pa. then found it again in Saint Augustine Fl. And have to to the best customer service has been at the Vacaville Rita’s love the ice and the custard but the service makes all the difference. Thank you !!!
Business Response:

🙏🏻 thanks for taking the time to recognize the team and glad you found Rita’s here in CA 😁

Esiquio Plancarte on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 09:05 AM
Must try, this place is awesome. We only get this at Sharks games in San Jose, glad we found on closer
Debra Willis on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:18 AM
I took my daughter and grandkids to the Vacaville location for our first Rita’s experience, and it was awesome! We had the pleasure of meeting Duanye. He was very patient with our undecided kids. He held a conversation with us and was very respectful. We need more customer service like this. Thank you Duanye, you have a loyal customer 💜👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and so glad you had a great experience at our shop.

Ron H on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/02/2018, 21:02 PM
Shaved Ice at its best!
The family comes here at least once a month. The flavors are delicious and the service has always been great. The prices are fair, around $3-$6 for most items and I there isn't much of a wait if any.
Business Response:

Thank you Ron.

Aaron A Mefford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 22:44 PM
Rita’s is always a pleasure. My daughter loves it, and they seem to know she and my lovely wife by name.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.