Logo White
Watch Demo

Rita's of Kettering

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Restaurants|Kettering, Ohio 45440

3371 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, Ohio 45440

(937) 296-0822

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
575
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chad N Jo Bowling on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/18/2019, 04:42 AM
    such a wonderful cool treat on these oh so hot days!!
    Sherri Green on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/19/2019, 06:16 AM
    We need one here in Englewood. OHIO
    Christopher McBride on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/02/2019, 17:20 PM
    it's the absolute best and always is
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Peter Inzitari on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/01/2019, 15:04 PM
    they have the most creative Italian I. from swedish fish to Starbursts and much more. they are all uniquely delicious. they do creative things with custard including making giant custard Oreo and nutter butters. I have and would recommend this place to anyone who will listen.
    Michelle A. Bailey Arnold on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/03/2018, 14:24 PM
    The sour patch kid Italian ice was the best I ever had! Can't wait to go back again!
    Sara Baxter Costner on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 07:44 AM
    Reminds me of the East Coast :)
    Brigitte Truman on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 01:54 AM
    I wish they have the sugar free Italian Ice every day. On my first visit they had a delicious sugar free orange ice, but this time they had no sugar free options.
    Crystal McGraw on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 12:52 PM
    Pat Schwab on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2018, 22:38 PM
    Love all the great flavor of Italian ice, not a big fan of the custard
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.