Logo White
Watch Demo

Rise Combat Sports

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Recreation|Tucson, AZ 85715

7131 E Tanque Verde Rd, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 298-7116

http://www.risecombatsports.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are specialist in Boxing, Muay Thai, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ), Mixed Martial Arts (MMA), and Youth Martial Arts in Tucson Az. We have classes for ages 4-6yrs, 7-11yrs, and 12-16yrs and adult fitness and competition training.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5101
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela S Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:58 AM
Amazing fitness and atmosphere!
BL Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:02 AM
I started going to Rise Combat Sports in 2015. I started out with private lessons from Casey and eventually took some muay thai and boxing classes. I don’t make it to the gym as much as I’d like to because of my personal inconsistent schedule, but the staff is always welcoming whenever I show up out of the blue every now and again. They remember my name and ask about my family and my dogs. It’s a true family environment there, without the egos and judgment that some gyms can have. I’ve never felt uncomfortable or out of place, despite my low level of experience. I could truly go on and on about what I love about Rise but at the end of the day, it’s better for anyone looking to get involved to just swing by the gym and give them a try. Seriously, you won’t regret it!!
Jason Westmoreland on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:05 AM
Great coaches, members, and facility! Awesome environment for beginners. Trainers know how to scale the training based on experience. Class options and times are very convenient.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Valentino Olguin-Rodarte on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Great training atmosphere. No ego just friendly people training. Chris and Jen are amazing people and it shows with how nice the facility is and how the students treat each other and new comers.
Gretchen Daschke on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:12 AM
My son Nathan has been there almost a year now and loves everything about it. The trainers and the team of individuals we workout with are wonderful. Once a family always a family!! Nathan is becoming an amazing fighter with the help of Rise Combat!!
Tina Ravior on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 12:10 PM
On vacation from Niagara Falls, NY and found this incredible place. Wanted a few work outs while here. Ended up taking every opportunity we had with Chucky until we had to leave. Incredible technician and patient trainer. Great staff and friendly members. Will def be back!
Megan Esparsa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:21 AM
Andrew Gavlick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:59 AM
The best of the best! It’s truly a place where gym = Family!
Kayla Danger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.