Logo White
Watch Demo

Ripley Parks & Recreation

Own this business?
4.7
190 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ripley, Tennessee 38063

200 Mary Robert Dr, TN 38063, Ripley, Tennessee 38063

(731) 635-4645

http://www.ripleytnparks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Wizard Works Product Development Company Inc
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

40 Broadway

(518) 434-3488

2 people are looking at this business

Bonkersville
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

17601 Coastal Hwy Unit 1

(302) 645-8774
Con-Serv Manufacturing Inc
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

520 West Brannen Road

(863) 644-6925
Adventure Island
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

10001 N. Mckinley

(888) 800-5447
Fitzgerald Tank Farm
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

3745 Old Wire Road

(479) 751-5751
Lighthouse Sound & Communication
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

3840 Robinson Vail Rd

(937) 746-9873

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
190 reviews
5141
  
417
  
38
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kelly Boatner Duke on Facebook

    19 days ago

    08/02/2019, 01:05 AM
    Thanks for a great Friday before back to school next week! We all enjoyed it and plan to make it a yearly tradition! ❤️❤️❤️
    Ronald Wright on Facebook

    22 days ago

    07/30/2019, 01:12 AM
    my grandkids like the waterslide
    Stephanie Rinks on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/25/2019, 01:11 AM
    I always enjoy bringing my children here. we drive over an hour to go swim there. its well worth the extra drive time! The pool is always nice and clean and the life guards are great. they take their jobs seriously!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cindy Parham on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/24/2019, 01:13 AM
    The staff is friendly, the pool is clean, lifeguards are watchful, and it offers fun for all ages. Today, the kids enjoyed a swimming race and a dance contest. #best slide around
    Mandy Burrows Collins on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/19/2019, 01:04 AM
    We had so much fun today! Thank you! — with Abigail Long.
    Dennis Vest on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/16/2019, 01:12 AM
    Clean & well maintained.
    Shannon Barnes Blackwood on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/07/2019, 01:36 AM
    I am responding to posts that I have seen about the swim diapers and 3 year olds. I am sorry for the inconvenience of you having to put a swim diaper on your three year old that gets in for FREE. The health department requires that three year olds and under have to wear swill diapers because regardless of your child is potty trained, a 3year old may not be quick enough to notice if he or she has diarrhea or even has to poop. I have had third graders poop in there pants because they didn’t want to stop playing. And if we do have poop or diarrhea in the pool we have to shut down for 24 hours. Also if you want to get upset about it complain to the parents that change their babies diapers on the...  more>>
    Celia Perez on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/02/2019, 01:14 AM
    Workers and lifeguards are rude not friendly had my daughter in tears 😭
    Christina Bass Beard on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/30/2019, 01:31 AM
    Get there early on Saturday. or you will wait a while.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.