Logo White

Rip City Grill

Own this business?
4.7
284 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97239

3890 SW Moody Ave, (Abernethy), Portland, OR 97239

(503) 544-2374

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Monday through Friday its all about the tri tip steak sandwich. However there is a lot more than just steak sandwiches like the grilled chicken or a hand patted burger. Besides the food cart Rip City Grill does awesome on site catering with a wood fire grill. There are many differnt options to choose from to meet your partys need History Established in 2008. Opened inFebuary of 2008 Rip City Grill has been grilling fat sandos for Portland to enjoy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
284 reviews
5210
  
444
  
311
  
24
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.6Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:04 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Excellent food and great service! The beer is cold and the food is full of flavor. I'll definitely be coming back.
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:04 AM
Tried the tri tip steak sandwich and jalapeño poppers. Not disappointed
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:04 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:03 AM
Excellent Tri-tip sandwich, excellent chili, very hospitable and accommodating staff.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:03 AM
We love this place! They catered a party we had before our wedding and hit it out of the park. They have the best grill grub in town and not just for meat eaters - they do an awesome grilled portobello mushroom sandwich, and their side veggies and salads are fresh and well-prepared. The chicken breast and tri-tip steak are perfect.
Since they opened the restaurant on SE Division, we go there almost every week. The owners and staff are nice, the prices are right, and the food is top notch.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:02 AM
AMAZING FOOD! I WOULD EAT HERE EVERYDAY IF I COULD.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.