Logo White

Rip City Grill

Own this business?
4.7
284 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, OR 97239

3890 SW Moody Ave, (Abernethy), Portland, OR 97239

(503) 544-2374

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Monday through Friday its all about the tri tip steak sandwich. However there is a lot more than just steak sandwiches like the grilled chicken or a hand patted burger. Besides the food cart Rip City Grill does awesome on site catering with a wood fire grill. There are many differnt options to choose from to meet your partys need History Established in 2008. Opened inFebuary of 2008 Rip City Grill has been grilling fat sandos for Portland to enjoy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
284 reviews
5210
  
444
  
311
  
24
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.6Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:08 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:07 AM
Clint and rip city grill were great to work with for our wedding! We got so many compliments from our wedding guests on the food and everyone loved it! We were so happy to have them be a part of our special day and have affordable packages for various budgets! We also had a guest with very serious allergies and they were great with accommodating that! Thanks rip city grill for everything! :)
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:06 AM
Food was good...prices reasonable...friendly service...my only issue was the garlic bread had a heavy smoky flavor...lacking the garlic/butter flavor but more of the smoky flavor...maybe it was grilled too close to the meat?
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:06 AM
Absolutely love the tri-tip salad�� can't wait to go today�
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:06 AM
Rip City Grill makes the finest steak sandwich in Portland. I'm sure everything else they make is great too, but I can't stop ordering the sandwich!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:06 AM
You haven't LIVED till you try one of their Tri-Tip Sandwiches !!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Great service and fantastic food! They give great portions and it's not at all what I expected! Will be back soon!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:05 AM
Their steak tacos taste like they were made by Gods!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.