BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
chowdah
5.0

Rip City Grill

4.9
32 reviews
Food Stands
 3890 SW Moody Ave, (Abernethy), Portland, OR 97239US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 544-2374

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
32 reviews
521
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 reviews4.9
  • 9 reviews0.0
  • 4 reviews4.8
4on Facebook, Jul 16, 2016
Best tri tip sandwich in Portland. I go there whenever i'm close by. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2016
Clint is the Master! The Tri Tip salad is my favorite, but everything he grills is top notch!! I recommend finding time to visit his food cart!! more »
on Foursquare, Feb 19, 2016
Tritip is excellent more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2016
The best tri tip steak sandwich I have ever had!! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 24, 2014
Tri tip sandwich is amazing. I usually go with BBQ style, but find the option that suits you best! more »
on Foursquare, Sep 03, 2014
Tri Tip BBQ style was amazing. One of the best sandwiches I've eaten. Short walk from anywhere in the S. Waterfront area. more »
on Foursquare, Aug 14, 2014
Tri Tip (BBQ option) more »
on Foursquare, Nov 15, 2012
Delicious food but be prepared to wait, oh also cash only! more »
on Foursquare, Apr 06, 2012
Meaty delicious. $5 burgers, $1 to add a "style", (pre-set delicious toppings). Handmade! Scrumptious. Cash only. more »
on Foursquare, Jul 22, 2011
Bbq style burger is amazing! more »
on Foursquare, Jul 09, 2010
Once you go fungal, you never go back(al). more »
on Foursquare, Jul 01, 2010
Whoa. Fantastic chicken sammy, Hawaiian style more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3890 SW Moody Ave, (Abernethy), Portland, OR 97239
Food Stands
Closed

About

Edit
Specialties
Monday through Friday its all about the tri tip steak sandwich. However there is a lot more than just steak sandwiches like the grilled chicken or a hand patted burger. Besides the food cart Rip City Grill does awesome on site catering with a wood fire grill. There are many differnt options to choose from to meet your partys need
History
Established in 2008.
Opened inFebuary of 2008 Rip City Grill has been grilling fat sandos for Portland to enjoy.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.