Logo White
Watch Demo

Rinehart, Jerry L Dds

Own this business?
4.9
399 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, IN 47203

2320 Northpark Drive Suite A, Ste a, Columbus, IN 47203

(812) 379-2024

https://www.jerryrinehartdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(32) · Dental

8939 E 38th St

(317) 898-2822
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

6643 E Washington St

(317) 352-1444
About

At Jerry L Rinehart DDS, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Columbus, IN Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
399 reviews
5350
  
440
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.8Smilereminder
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr. Rinehart is one of the most capable dentists one could hope to meet. His commitment to his patients is second to none. I would highly recommend him for his wide array of skills. His staff is also very friendly and competent.
Jennifer J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. Rinehart and his staff are wonderful. They are always ready at my appointment time with professional and friendly service. I trust their recommendations completely and my teeth are well cared for each time I visit.
Deborah D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr. Rinehart is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He takes his time to make sure your bite is even, and beautiful. I have been seeing Dr. Rinehart for 26 years, I think we have another 26.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bart K. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:36 AM
Excellent fitting of temporary crown, no edges needed grinding, felt like normal.
Ashley B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/09/2019, 00:49 AM
I was actually referred here from two of my aunts that have been patients here for years. I never thought I would find a dentist as good as my last one, (the late Dr Zaharako), but I think I have. There are so many other offices where you leave and hurt afterwards, so I was very happy to be able to drink coffee and relax a few hours after my appointment with no pain, whatsoever!
Julie R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/30/2019, 00:26 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Rinehart for many years. I have always received quality treatment there and I have been treated fairly as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Katie M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:14 AM
Dr Rinehart is one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. Besides having a big heart and being so caring for his patients he was able to help me with my jaw pain and headaches. It all went away thanks to him!!
Cindy M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:57 AM
Always on time, friendly,excellent professional service.
Leah S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/14/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr. Rinehart and his staff, especially Kim, are amazing! I drive from Avon, the Westside of Indy, to come to this practice. They always have the best interest of the patient and make you feel like you are more than just a patient, or just “another person to be seen, that day” type feel. I highly recommend Dr. Rinehart and Kim!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.