Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Rinaldo Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33629

3800 W Bay to Bay Blvd Suite 11, Ste 11, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 831-9999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Fernandez Law Group
5.0
(90) · Legal

506 N Armenia Ave

(813) 489-3222

1 person is looking at this business

George Christos Kezemides
5.0
(6) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

2 people are looking at this business

Tison Law Group
5.0
(21) · Legal

9312 N Armenia Ave

(813) 739-1776

2 people are looking at this business

St Petersburg Personal Injury Attorneys McQuaid & Douglas
5.0
(112) · Legal

5858 Central Ave suite a

(727) 381-2300
Abrahamson & Uiterwyk
5.0
(72) · Legal

7630 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 847-1700

4 people are looking at this business

William K. Eble
5.0
(8) · Criminal Defense Law

38040 Meridian Ave

(352) 518-0943

About

Tampa Personal Injury Lawyers serving Hillsborough County, Florida: We handle all cases involving injuries to your back, neck and the unfortunate wrongful death of a loved one. Offering Free Consultation. Call or contact our office to discuss your accident claim. We may be able to get you the compensation for a car crash, slip and fall, truck accident or any injury caused by the negligence of another.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juston Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:24 AM
Jessica Victoria Mazariego on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 14:11 PM
If I could give 10 out of 5 stars, I would! Christy and Catherine are a godsend in my case - extremely knowledgeable, supportive, professional, and excellent at communicating with me on the case's progress. I highly suggest hiring the Rinaldo Law Group for any personal injury case!
Pat Deredita on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 04:21 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Keith W. Babb III on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 17:06 PM
Catherine Rinaldo handled my case with such precision, thoroughness, and most importantly care! I would recommend Rinaldo Law Group to anyone has been in an accident! I am forever grateful for their support during my case and for their continued support post my case! Thank you Rinaldo Law Group!
Terri Lenz O'Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 15:31 PM
Marie Hamm on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:19 AM
Elysse Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:21 AM
I have known Catherine for over 30 years. She is an exceptional attorney and I have referred both family and colleagues to Rinaldo Law Firm because they can be trusted to put the clients interests first. I value their experience and would use them if I am in an accident.
Yolanda Sheree on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2015, 03:24 AM
Estelle D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:08 AM
I am greatful for my attorney
I'm a client of Rinaldo law group. The personal attention I've received from both my attorney and the support staff has been phenomenal. Every question I asked was answered to the fullest extent. I never felt that any question was unimportant. I will recommend them to all my friends and all my family because they give you that one-on-one experience that you look for when looking for an attorney.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.