Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RIM Cafe

Claimed
4.8
990 reviews
|Cafes|Philadelphia, PA 19147

1172 S 9th St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 465-3515

http://www.rimcafe.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Cafes

528 N Harding Hwy

(856) 697-5500
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1 One Centurian Dr #104

(302) 993-9033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cafes

1111 Churchmans Rd

(302) 533-6789

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

2005 S Easton Rd

(215) 340-9965
4.8
(986) · Cafes

759 S 4th St

(215) 372-7763

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Cafes

1001 N 2nd St

(215) 238-9209

2 people are looking at this business

About

French Chocolate Espresso BAR Philly's Best Hot Chocolate Featuring HANDMADE chocolate truffles, mascarpone/ricotta cannolis, and FAMOUS French crêpes made hot & fresh to order.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
990 reviews
5767
  
460
  
319
  
26
  
115
  
123 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2021, 17:06 PM
amazing place! love to go here and just relax
Gene Blum on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2021, 01:27 AM
Great hot chocolate, gelato and cannoli
Adamu Hadi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2021, 16:33 PM
Hello friends. Thanks to Dr OYAKHIRE who cured of high blood presure he also get people cure form several diagnosed diseases and virus, HSV, HPV, COLD SORES, LUPUS, HIV, CANCER, HEPATITIS TYPES* Herpes- Blood cancer_ Diabetes_ Hepatitis B_ Low sperm count_ Fibroid ALS Epilepsy- HPV_ COPD SORES_ CANCER Gonorrhea_ high blood pressure: email him :droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him +2347084100646
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Koli Mst on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 04:21 AM
I thought the physicians said there is no pills or another way for PENIS ENLARGEMENT !!! I am telling you today that Dr Olu has the product for PENIS ENLARGEMENT and it worked perfectly for me from 3:0 to 8:95 and still counting. Contact Dr Olu for help to Enlarge your penis via Email Address: Drolusolutionhome@gmail.com and alo reach him on WhatsApp with mobile number: +2348140654426 or follow him on instagram: @drolusolutionhome Be your brothers keeper by sharing this vital information to other fellow men around the global
Peter Palma on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2021, 01:13 AM
Probably the best cannoli I’ve had in years
Michele Gallante on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:14 AM
Great specialty coffee the salted caramel is amazing. Friendly and very clean
Christina FatSandals Fortunes on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2020, 03:16 AM
best hot chocolate & cannoli! very friendly and fun. the owner is sweeter than the pastries 😊
Shanta Watson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2020, 06:03 AM
I was only passing through Philly for a few hours. I saw "chocolate bar" and had to stop in! the Africa to was so oo delicious! I also had a giant Reece's peices cannoli and and trying to figure out how i can order and transport for my wedding all the way in ohio😂😂 seriously it was just that delicious!!
Sarah DeGeorge on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 07:33 AM
The only thing sweeter than all the delicious treats at Rim Cafe are the owners who make you feel welcomed the moment you walk in the door. We are so lucky in Philadelphia to have such an inviting and delicious spot to enjoy cannolis, hot chocolate, espresso, and other sweet treats.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.