Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riley's Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Hospitality|Mountain Home, AR 72653

129 Co Rd 640, Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 425-4221

https://www.rileysoutfitter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(171) · Hospitality

962 Riverside Dr

(870) 453-7785

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5111
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Gillespie Luckensmeyer review for Riley's Outfitters
Colleen Gillespie Luckensmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:44 AM
Amazing! We’ve never stayed in such a beautiful spot with such lovely, kind and hospitable people! Thank you for making the setting of our family reunion a place (and a bunch of people) we will never forget! The service was exceptional, the setting incomparable, and the kindness of the Riley family unbeatable. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
Priscilla Campbell review for Riley's Outfitters
Priscilla Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:17 AM
This was the best vacation. Our family loved it so much we didn’t want to leave. And we can’t wait to go back. We highly recommend staying with the Riley’s.
Melinda Blanton Walker review for Riley's Outfitters
Melinda Blanton Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:36 AM
This is one of the most beautiful places. The Rileys are fantastic!! We loved our stay. I highly recommend this wonderful place.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alison Green review for Riley's Outfitters
Alison Green on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:05 AM
These people are absolutely incredible! This past weekend, a group of friends and I were getting on the white river after three days of camping in an awful storm to put out and were scared to death of the fog and weather and Mr. Riley himself and his son came on boats and got us and our canoes and saved the day! He offered us a cabin to put dry clothes, coffee, and called our outfitter to come pick us up. I can’t even express how incredibly thankful we are for their help and kindness that day. 10/10 would recommend their services for anything on the Buffalo!
Doug Musick review for Riley's Outfitters
Doug Musick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:11 AM
Great friendly people, GREAT rates. They took care of us very well. We'll be back!
Haley Jane Kirschner review for Riley's Outfitters
Haley Jane Kirschner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:59 AM
We did a 2 day float trip on the Buffalo River & Riley's was our take out point. They were very hospitable & friendly. They let us use the restroom and change in one of their cabins. Would love to stay with them sometime! They had lots of cute cabins & their location had a beautiful view! Note: If you plan to take out at Riley's from the Buffalo it's a $5 fee per boat! Much better than trying to row against the White River current!
Brenda Howard Livingston review for Riley's Outfitters
Brenda Howard Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:49 AM
We just returned from our 5th yearly family trip at Riley’s. Our entire family looks forward to this trip every year! Miles & Michelle, well, their entire family actually, go above and beyond to make sure this is the best trip ever! Nothing like coming back to the dock & having one of the youngest yell, “how y’all doing today?!” Just makes you feel like you’re one of the family. We’ve stayed in the log cabin for 3 years but as our family has grown with 2 granddaughters, we’ve moved to the Vista with the swimming pool. Everything is always just perfect when we arrive & if there’s anything we need, there’s always a Riley right around the corner! I cannot say enough about Riley’s Station! They’ve become family & we look forward to our reunion with them every year! Looking forward to 2019!
Ashley Casey review for Riley's Outfitters
Ashley Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:59 AM
My husband and I loved our weekend stay here. The cabin was wonderful, kayaking on the river was amazing. The whole place is beautiful and the Rileys took great care of us. I left feeling relaxed which was exactly what I needed. We will definitely be going back.
Kayla Solberg review for Riley's Outfitters
Kayla Solberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:34 AM
We stopped in today just to do a couple hours of kayaking. They were super friendly! We will definitely be back for a much longer float! Can't forget... sunny was the absolute sweetest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.