Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
196 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, IN 46176 United States

30 W Rampart St #240, Ste 230, Shelbyville, IN 46176 United States

(317) 392-2301

https://www.rigsbeeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
5.0
(62) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
5.0
(199) · Dentists

1040 E 86th St # 40A

(317) 846-6188
5.0
(5) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(348) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193
About

At Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics, we help patients achieve beautifully healthy smiles. Drs. Tasha Hall, Andrew Raber, and our team work closely with each patient and the family, for the best experience and most amazing results!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
196 reviews
5180
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pam Leffler Heck review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Pam Leffler Heck on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:46 AM
Their excellent staff makes you feel right at home. They are ready to answer any questions or concerns you may have regarding the procedure you will be having done.
Kimberley Bonner Rumple review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Kimberley Bonner Rumple on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2018, 03:18 AM
The whole office has been amazing to work with. They are all polite, professional and friendly at EVERY appointment. I couldn’t have asked for a better ortho experience!
Monica Rice Lutes review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Monica Rice Lutes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:05 AM
Friendly and professional. Great ortho experience for all three kids.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tim Rumple review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Tim Rumple on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 03:54 AM
Everyone is very friendly and the practice runs like a well oiled machine!! Highly recommend.
Kelly Inabnitt-Smith review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Kelly Inabnitt-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:52 AM
So thankful for the wonderful care we receive at Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics!
Jennifer Colson review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Jennifer Colson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:38 AM
Both my daughter and I thought the staff was very pleasant and descriptive. We especially liked how they had models and videos so we would have a greater understanding of our current situation and the process to our ideal goal.
Dariely Lanza review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Dariely Lanza on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Casey Browning review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Casey Browning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:33 AM
Jessica Willard Griggs review for Rigsbee Hall Orthodontics
Jessica Willard Griggs on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:15 AM
Everyone is super nice and professional! Ella loves her braces
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.