Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Furniture Reupholstery|Johnsburg, IL 60051

1205 N River Rd, 1205 N River Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 385-0289

http://www.mchenrycanvas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Reupholstery

6751 Charles St

(815) 399-6715

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

24 Center Dr # 1

(847) 551-3313

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Furniture Reupholstery

711 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 628-1345

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Furniture Reupholstery

1309 Rand Rd

(224) 361-3434

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Furniture Reupholstery

13408 Watertown Plank Rd

(262) 786-1786

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Kahn review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Joe Kahn on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 02:43 AM
Eric Rader review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Eric Rader on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:29 AM
Tod Smith review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Tod Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 03:11 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrea R. review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Andrea R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/13/2012, 01:15 AM
Lake Sailor – I have come across your post on several review sites. I know in the past I have reached out to you. My offer still stands to take care of any issues that you are having with your cover. Price is always something that is discussed and put on paper before a customer leaves my shop. I do apologize if this wasnt the case with you. Please give us a chance to make your cover right!
jerry n. review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
jerry n. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/08/2012, 05:22 AM
Friendly, courteous and professional – I think it's pretty obvious the original post is just an underhanded move by a competitor to try to smear their good name. I've had them do three convertible tops and several travel covers for me on different boats over the years. They revamped my Ranger travel cover this past fall, it matches perfectly and I could not be happier with my new convertible top! Very pleasant people be around and talk to, I wish more businesses were as friendly, courteous and professional as this one.
bill j. review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
bill j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 05:35 AM
Great lightweight cover made for me They made me one heck of a cover. Light weight water proof and snazzy looking. They customized it for me and it really made a difference compared to my last cover (from factory). I would highly recommend getting them to do your cover.
Bill J. review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Bill J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 04:06 AM
Best cover I have had. – I and my father in law both had our covers made here. They were very professional they walked us through it and gave us some great ideas on things to do with the cover and they actually worked out fantastic. Figured they would as they really know there stuff. The young lady is polite friendly efficient and helped me cover the boat in the pouring rain.That's how you get customers and keep them by making an awe sum product. Oh and the Irish Setter is cool. If you need a cover they are the place to go .Not sure why the other poster gave them such a bad rate but everyone I talked to had nothing but good to say about them.
Capt Mark T. review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Capt Mark T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/23/2010, 00:44 AM
Best custom cover you can buy. I have had boats all my life and never seen the quality and craftsman ship that comes from Rietssels. They are a first class operation and will work with you to resolve any issues you might have. I make my living on the water and do not settle for second rate equipment. Take your boat there with confidence you will get a top notch, custom product. Capt Mark
Gary Glenn review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Gary Glenn on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 17:26 PM
. Stay as far away from this business as you possibly can. I never thought that such scam artists still existed. This guy promises everything and delivers nothing. Expect to get ripped off when you go there. The work he delivered was out of shape, didn’t fit right and then he wanted to charge me double what he quoted. Rietesel is a crook plain and simple. Stay as far away from this business as you possibly can.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.