Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Furniture Reupholstery|Johnsburg, IL 60051

1205 N River Rd, 1205 N River Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 385-0289

http://www.mchenrycanvas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Reupholstery

6751 Charles St

(815) 399-6715

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

24 Center Dr # 1

(847) 551-3313

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Furniture Reupholstery

711 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 628-1345

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Furniture Reupholstery

1309 Rand Rd

(224) 361-3434

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Furniture Reupholstery

13408 Watertown Plank Rd

(262) 786-1786

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernie Fuchs review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Ernie Fuchs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:32 AM
I am on year three with my boat cover and it still fits like a glove. No rips or tears and the stitching and snaps are still perfect.
Dennis Klausing review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Dennis Klausing on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:11 AM
Missy Haddow review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Missy Haddow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:45 AM
I stopped by them to see if they could at all possible come up with a cover for my camper propane tank. They were so helpful and told me to bring it by next week and they will custom make something for me. Brought in it, WOW what an amazing job they did. I can only say Great things about Byron and his awesome daughter. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cover!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jake Mitchell review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Jake Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:39 AM
They've covered every boat we've owned in the last 30 years. They are not going to be the cheapest, but quality products are not cheap.
Lori Davis review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Lori Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:38 AM
Nobody does it better!!!!Always excellent quality . I think you guys could cover anything.
Kenny Schroeder review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Kenny Schroeder on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:20 AM
Chris Gugelman review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Chris Gugelman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:53 AM
Awesome service at a great price!
Michael Hogan Jr review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Michael Hogan Jr on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 02:05 AM
Great job on a strange project! ! THANK YOU !!
Greg Latowicz review for Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops
Greg Latowicz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:22 AM
Great work re stitching my boat cover!! Thanks Andrea!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.