Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rietesel's Boat Covers & Tops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Furniture Reupholstery|Johnsburg, IL 60051

1205 N River Rd, 1205 N River Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 385-0289

http://www.mchenrycanvas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Reupholstery

6751 Charles St

(815) 399-6715

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

24 Center Dr # 1

(847) 551-3313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

412 N Ardmore Ave

(630) 279-2882

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Furniture Reupholstery

711 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 628-1345
4.8
(5) · Furniture Reupholstery

1309 Rand Rd

(224) 361-3434

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Furniture Reupholstery

13408 Watertown Plank Rd

(262) 786-1786

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Kraft on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 06:21 AM
We’re planning to continue cruising at least until mid November thanks to the enclosure they made us. It has changed our boating experience entirely!
Dan Hitner on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 06:59 AM
Big thank you to Byron and Andrea. Couldn't have asked for better service. They made a new custom snap on cockpit cover and modified my universal full cover to now fit perfect. Great price and way ahead of schedule. Highly recommend them.
Lisa Parat on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 17:16 PM
Rietesel’s is absolutely the best! They made a custom cover for our pontoon last year, and this year were able to do a quick (extremely quick!) repair on our Bimini. They’re fairly priced, phenomenal customer service and highest quality! Thank you Andrea and the Rietesel’s team for doing what you do!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Erik Gaspers on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 15:21 PM
Andrea was a pleasure to work with and I could not be happier with the quality cover they installed at a great price! Thank you!!
Andy Mironov on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 11:33 AM
Kate Yglesias La Casse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:58 AM
We are extremely thrilled with our new boat inclosure!!! Rietesel’s did an incredible job and their customer service was even better! We highly recommend them!!!
Mike Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:04 AM
Stopped by to see if they could do a simple fix on my vinyl Jeep window. They were awesome and fixed it right away for me. Very nice people and great service! Highly recommend.
Jimmi Jaax on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:33 AM
Our experience with Rietesel was phenomenal from start to finish. They delivered an awesome new cover for our boat. Workmanship was top notch!
Georjeve Kee Heisler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:04 AM
Just dropped the boat off to get bimini top put on and what a great experience from the greeting all the way to end of the sale. Really looking forward to working with this company and family. Great service in such a timely manor. Of course 4th generation family owned business had my husband sold! Can’t wait to see it all finished.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.