Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Riemer & Associates, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|General Litigation|New York, NY 10165 United States

60 East 42nd Street, Suite 1750, New York, NY 10165 United States

(212) 297-0700

https://www.riemerhess.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

250 Brook Ave

(347) 291-8008
5.0
(92) · Legal

89-00 Sutphin Blvd suite 303B

(718) 204-8000
5.0
(2) · Legal

55 Broadway 23rd Floor

(212) 346-0045
5.0
(41) · Legal

485B Route 1 South Suite 120

(732) 494-3600
5.0
(42) · Legal

445 Broadhollow Rd Suite 400

(866) 216-7911
About

New York Disability Attorneys & Long Term Disability Lawyers Disability Attorneys Serving Metropolitan New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut Riemer & Associates is a New York City firm of disability attorneys with over 25 years of experience representing disabled professionals and executives. Our lawyers serve clients throughout the Tri-State Area of New York, New Jersey and Connecticut. When you hire a New York disability lawyer at Riemer & Associates you do so because you require high-end representation. You want individualized attention combined with a culture of service. We recognize this desire, and have structured a concierge practice to satisfy this need. If we were an airline, you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5137
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Niccolo P. review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
Niccolo P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 14:47 PM
Very pleased with the service offered by this firm. A special thanks to Arianna who was instrumental in explaining the process and answered all our questions.
GS review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
GS on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 10:11 AM
While it was apparent everyone worked well together as a team, Samantha in particular was thorough, precise, communicative and a pleasure to work with.
M. M. review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
M. M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 12:18 PM
I work with Arianna and she has been wonderful!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Charles M. review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
Charles M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 04:47 AM
The Law Firm was kind to me along every step of the way. They cared about my wellbeing and kept me informed of the process as it proceeded. Thank you.
Carmen H. review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
Carmen H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 09:52 AM
Reimer & Associates, LLC have been an essential part of my Long term disability claim. Calling them for assistance with my claim has been the best decision that I have made. Arianna Gonzalez has guided me step by step and her exceptional work has made my claim successful. I highly recommend them to any family or friends.
Anonymous review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
Anonymous on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 18:10 PM
I want to use this platform as a continuous thank you to Riemer & Associates — the whole team, and specifically Ari (Paralegal) and Paul (Lawyer), and Scott (Managing Attorney) in NYC. Their diligence, competence, and expertise is a core essential in what I have grown to know and appreciate just how HIGHLY complex a maze it really is and full of surprises you’d never think of yourself. It is a brutal and uphill battle to get (and keep) the LTD benefits you put in place for yourself should something happen to you. If you have become disabled, you are now in THEIR territory. Putting yourself as the lead will not help you. It is like leaving the door unlocked and telling the wrong person — or like locking yourself out and hiring a non-credentialized person for the job. You leave yourself open and defenseless to what is a business at it’s core, which could make your benefits potentially un-usable. Riemer & Associates will be your secure, alarm system. I wish I knew to hire an LTD law firm team before I even spoke with one person at any LTD company after became legitimately disabled and no longer able to work. Ari works will full-strength and efforts to keep me on claim. And I know that I am one of the lucky ones. There are people who lose their claim, and they also help tidy that up, too - to get you back on claim. Please do not try to do this yourself. Follow their lead. They manage a plan for me that has kept me from losing my LTD benefits by keeping me ahead of the curve and changing direction when we need to. For me, it’s full-time job just being disabled as it is in the first place. Getting it in place was very stressful and emotional, and I always remember how I got to where I am today - with Riemer’s help. And at the end of the day, I know I did all I could. At a time when it’s hard to know who to trust, and what will incriminate you inadvertently, I found a true trust Riemer & Associates, as they did what they said they could do - keep me on claim. Thank you. From a Riemer Client of almost 2 years (now on claim with multiple policies with about 20 years left in each)
S review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
S on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:31 AM
The firm has exceeded my expectations in this most difficult time for me. Working with Arianna has been a delight. She is quite knowledgeable and her calm demeanor and familiarity with the claims representatives has enabled me to obtain the benefits to which I am entitled as well as to resolve any issues that have arisen.
Anonymous review for Riemer & Associates, LLC
Anonymous on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 09:43 AM
I want to use this platform as a continuous thank you to Riemer & Associates — the whole team, and specifically Ari (Paralegal) and Paul (Lawyer), and Scott (Managing Attorney) in NYC. Their diligence, competence, and expertise is a core essential in what I have grown to know and appreciate just how HIGHLY complex a maze it really is and full of surprises you’d never think of yourself. It is a brutal and uphill battle to get (and keep) the LTD benefits you put in place for yourself should something happen to you. If you have become disabled, you are now in THEIR territory. Putting yourself as the lead will not help you. It is like leaving the door unlocked and telling the wrong person — or like locking yourself out and hiring a non-credentialized person for the job. You leave yourself open and defenseless to what is a business at it’s core, which could make your benefits potentially un-usable. Riemer & Associates will be your secure, alarm system. I wish I knew to hire an LTD law firm team before I even spoke with one person at any LTD company after became legitimately disabled and no longer able to work. Ari works will full-strength and efforts to keep me on claim. And I know that I am one of the lucky ones. There are people who lose their claim, and they also help tidy that up, too - to get you back on claim. Please do not try to do this yourself. Follow their lead. They manage a plan for me that has kept me from losing my LTD benefits by keeping me ahead of the curve and changing direction when we need to. For me, it’s full-time job just being disabled as it is in the first place. Getting it in place was very stressful and emotional, and I always remember how I got to where I am today - with Riemer’s help. And at the end of the day, I know I did all I could. At a time when it’s hard to know who to trust, and what will incriminate you inadvertently, I found a true trust Riemer & Associates, as they did what they said they could do - keep me on claim. Thank you. From a Riemer Client of almost 2 years (now on claim with multiple policies with about 20 years left in each)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.