Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeway Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
237 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

6033 W Bethany Home Rd, Ste 814, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-4693

http://ww1.thebarryco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ridgeway Village offers high quality, affordable studio, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments in Glendale. Our community is pet friendly and close to local shopping, schools, and public transportation. We also offer covered parking and cable-ready units. Visit us today to see our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
237 reviews
5198
  
46
  
38
  
23
  
122
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StarSha W. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:11 AM
Great customer service Since I've been renting I have kept great communication with staff they are very respectful and understanding most of all very professional and outstanding teamwork. I admire the staff for all they do and put up with will I recommend this place of living yes.
Robin F. on Apartments

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:04 AM
Robin F. My family and I recently moved in,and we were an emergency move. When we spoke to the ladies in the office they were beyond helpful and told us to come get the keys to our Apt. Everyone from the office staff to maintenance crew and courtesy patrol have truly made us feel welcome and comfortable. At Ridgeway village you are more than just an apt number..you are known by name as if you've been there for many years. Thank you to all for helping my family.
Rick L. on Apartments

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:26 AM
Anonymous I lived here for five years And had a nice experience living in this Community ! staff was friendly and courteous!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Eugene E. on Apartments

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:34 AM
Ridgeway Village I live here for almost 3 years and I am completely satisfied with the community and by far the management staff is awesome. I am grateful for the opportunity I been given to call this place home. Regardless of the bad reviews given by upset people who have been evicted, this place is a nice place to live when you are starting back on your feet. All utilities are included which makes it easy to budget, pool & laundry room are maintained clean at all times. Never the less, they provide weekly pest control service at no additional charge, and 24 hr emergency maintenance for the unforeseen issues.
Judy R. on Apartments

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:36 AM
Ridgeway Village I have lived here for 2 years.It has it's good points and it's bad points.On the bus line N,S,E,W.Close to schools ,there is a huge park on the N and S east corners of 59 th Ave ,close to lots of shopping opportunities. The management staff is pretty nice as well.The one draw back is the AC. When you move in you have to sign a paper agreeing to it being shut off , during a specific mth.It has one big pool ,it is pet friendly and utlilities are included in the rent which will be increasing due to the market increases. Over all it is a pleasant place to live...
Marisela Nevarez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 09:15 AM
Kay L. Schmid on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 09:58 AM
I've lived here at RVApts, for 15 yes. I've had little trouble. I do keep to myself though. I've met some character's, its safe here I can go get a soda from the machine anytime if I want. KLS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.