Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeline Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|General Dentistry|Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112, Ste 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

(719) 344-8616

https://www.ridgelinefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(788) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(22) · Dental

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd #210

(719) 576-3750
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

3585 Van Teylingen Dr

(719) 597-7111
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

11355 S Parker Rd #105

(303) 805-3655
About

Our family dental office is currently accepting new patients. We offer Deep Cleaning, Teeth Whitening, Dental Crowns, and more! Visit our website and learn how to enjoy trips to the dentist again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5414
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Davis review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
John Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:52 AM
It’s always hard picking out a new dentistry practice when in a new town. I made an excellent choice with Ridgeline. Hygienist Wendi was very thorough with her prep work and cleaning. She was very pleasant. Dr Borden was also very thorough in her exam and clearly explained my options. A treatment plan for needed future crown replacement was professionally explained by the receptionist upon checkout I felt very comfortable on this first visit. I like that they have 7 a.m. appointments. I recommend this practice to others looking for a new dentist.
Tracy Schoenauer review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Tracy Schoenauer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:47 AM
The entire staff at Ridgeline Dentistry is awesome. Super friendly and very helpful. They definitely make you feel welcome and at ease.
Courtney Foster review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Courtney Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:17 AM
I am SO thankful for the team at Ridgeline Family Dentistry! I've always been uneasy about going to the dentist, but the staff is so friendly and professional that my nerves go away as soon as I walk in. I highly recommend to anyone - especially others who have dental anxiety!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rona Mertink review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Rona Mertink on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:33 AM
I'm so grateful to have found Ridgeline Family Dentistry after moving to Colorado Springs. My hygienist Laura is not only thorough when cleaning my teeth, but she is also a delightful conversationalist. I appreciate that Dr. Borden takes a conservative approach to suggesting dental work that might need to be done. When I actually did need to have a worn filling replaced, Dr. Borden did excellent work in a very gentle manner.
Lynn Borucki review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Lynn Borucki on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:50 AM
Lynn Borucki recommends Ridgeline Family Dentistry. Just now · I am pretty new to Co. Springs. I picked Dr. Borden from a list of my insurance acceptance Dr.'s and location. Boy, did I get lucky! Dr. Borden is wonderful. She explains things well and tells about options. The office staff are Great. Doctor and All in this office are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Thank you. 5 Stars
Norman Bowden review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Norman Bowden on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:59 AM
Excellent service. I really like the family atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The best ever.
Tiffany Cox review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Tiffany Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Kristen Trowbridge-Schlueter review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Kristen Trowbridge-Schlueter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:54 AM
An absolutely wonderful atmosphere. Such an efficient and friendly staff. I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed at a dentist office before. I am so pleased that I no longer resent getting my teeth cared for. Thank you so much Ridgeline Family Dentistry!
Jamie Montoya review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Jamie Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.