Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeline Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|General Dentistry|Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112, Ste 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

(719) 344-8616

https://www.ridgelinefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(790) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(22) · Dental

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd #210

(719) 576-3750
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

3585 Van Teylingen Dr

(719) 597-7111
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

11355 S Parker Rd #105

(303) 805-3655
About

Our family dental office is currently accepting new patients. We offer Deep Cleaning, Teeth Whitening, Dental Crowns, and more! Visit our website and learn how to enjoy trips to the dentist again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5414
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norman Bowden review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Norman Bowden on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:09 AM
I always enjoy the friendly atmosphere in the office. The professionalism of the staff is the best I have seen in many years. I am please to be a patient of the Ridgeline Dentistry Team.
Alisha Bee review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Alisha Bee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 12:50 PM
The staff is incredibly kind! They were gentle and it was clear that they immediately wanted to put my hubby and I at ease. They have great ways to help out financially and make things crystal clear so we can plan ahead - so grateful!
Matt Hutchings review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Matt Hutchings on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:31 AM
From the moment I walked in the office, all the way through to the end of my appointment, I was treated with friendly, professional service. I highly recommend Ridgeline Family Dentistry, not just for their friendly attitude, but also for the outstanding office appearance, state of the art equipment, and mostly for the skill of the staff.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Darryl Stacy review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Darryl Stacy on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:05 AM
Our family loves Dr. Borden and her staff! Everyone in that office is always so friendly and caring. Laura is the best hygienist I've ever had; Jill and MaryBeth are helpful with all of the billing and scheduling. Dr. Borden actually takes time to explain the proceedures, answer questions and make sure the patient is the number one priority. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amy Smith review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Amy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:15 AM
I LOVE this dentist! She and her staff are very professional! They are thorough, friendly, honest, and sincerely concerned about each individual. I recommend her Dentist practice to everyone!
Harry Brandon review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Harry Brandon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:48 AM
Dr. Borden and her staff are amazing. Considerate, friendly, highly knowledgeable, and technically superb, "Ridgeline Family Dentistry" is the very best place I have ever been for tooth care. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks you Harry! We always enjoy seeing you and are greatful for all of our great patients like you!

Stephen Gorzynski review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Stephen Gorzynski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:19 AM
As new arrivals to the Springs, we were looking to establish a dentist in the area that was flexible to support our full-time RV travels. This clinic is excellent. All the staff were highly professional and friendly. The hygienist was through and knowledgeable in performing cleaning and film. And Dr. Borden was superb and very nice offering outstanding medical advice.
Larry Bryant review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Larry Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:06 AM
Excellent first visit. I was caught in a traffic jam for an hour, and everyone was very accommodating and flexible with their lunch schedule in order to complete all tasks needed.
Edis Knoop review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Edis Knoop on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 04:15 AM
The ladies at Ridgeline Family Dentistry always know how to make my smile shine brighter by being knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. Thanks for the great check-up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.