Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeline Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|General Dentistry|Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112, Ste 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

(719) 344-8616

https://www.ridgelinefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(790) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(22) · Dental

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd #210

(719) 576-3750
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

3585 Van Teylingen Dr

(719) 597-7111
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

11355 S Parker Rd #105

(303) 805-3655
About

Our family dental office is currently accepting new patients. We offer Deep Cleaning, Teeth Whitening, Dental Crowns, and more! Visit our website and learn how to enjoy trips to the dentist again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5414
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kevin Simcoe review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Kevin Simcoe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:33 AM
The entire team at Ridgeline is great. Their wonderful about explaining what's needed, knowing the insurance side and how it plays into the treatment plan, and most importantly, ensuring a baby like me feels comfortable and cared for 😊.
Josh Mills review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Josh Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:35 AM
Great service and brings a good looking smile to my face.
Maureen Davis review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Maureen Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:56 AM
We are so glad to have found Ridgeline Family Dentistry. Dr. Borden and her staff are awesome. They truly care about their patients.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Walid Shreim review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Walid Shreim on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 11:42 AM
Great people, family friendly, wonderful staff and a fabulous doctor! fantastic dental office.
Tim Mazza review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Tim Mazza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:01 AM
If you don't like going to the dentist, I have great news for you! I have had bad experiences in the past and I am so glad that a friend of mine recommended Dr. Borden. Her entire staff are professional and sensitive to each patient's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Borden. I wouldn't even consider going to someone else for my dental needs!
Doug Anson review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Doug Anson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:20 AM
Friendliness and professionalism. It's actually fun going to the dentist!
Michael Borden review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Michael Borden on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 03:34 AM
Michael Moyles review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Michael Moyles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:13 AM
Our family loves it here!
Trish Haworth review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Trish Haworth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:00 AM
My daughter has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Borden and her staff are caring and understanding. Thank you The Haworth family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.