Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeline Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|General Dentistry|Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112, Ste 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

(719) 344-8616

https://www.ridgelinefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(790) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(22) · Dental

830 Tenderfoot Hill Rd #210

(719) 576-3750
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

3585 Van Teylingen Dr

(719) 597-7111
5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

11355 S Parker Rd #105

(303) 805-3655
About

Our family dental office is currently accepting new patients. We offer Deep Cleaning, Teeth Whitening, Dental Crowns, and more! Visit our website and learn how to enjoy trips to the dentist again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5414
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dan York review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Dan York on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:15 AM
Ridgeline Family Dentisty is awesome. They know how to take care of their clients and as one whom they have treated, I love how professional and caring they are!
Jan Fredell review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Jan Fredell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:11 AM
This is a great dentist to go, so glad we found this office. Dr. Borden is very caring and knowledgeable. She is extremely thorough and answers any question you may have. Wendi is a very caring hygenist. She talks through each step and makes sure you are comfortable. They will make you very comfortable and are always greet you with a smile!
Rowland Janisse review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Rowland Janisse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr Borden is great. The technology used was a quantum leap used by prior dentest, it was enjoyable. I had chipped my front tooth and put on a waitlist as she was out of town. Got called and had appointment her first day back. Gina was great too. Thanks Ridgeline.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ben Davis review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Ben Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 15:00 PM
Dr. Borden is an excellent dentist -- very engaging, caring, and compassionate, as well as being extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what she does!! She worked with me to find the most appropriate and least costly solutions for my dental issues. She made going to the dentist so comfortable and stress free -- actually fun! Her entire staff, from the front desk to her dental assistants and hygienists are so friendly and caring that you really start to feel like family. A wholly enjoyable experience!! As a medical professional myself, I can totally recommend Ridgeline Family Dentistry without reservation.
Allan M. review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Allan M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 17:37 PM
Fantastic visit as always. Thank you for being wonderful.
Kimberly McKinley review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Kimberly McKinley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 16:09 PM
Absolutely amazing office. Love Dr Borden! She is so sweet. Today I had the pleasure of seeing Julie the hygienist and she was so gentle and great. If your looking for a great office you will be so happy with Ridgeline.
Amy Smith review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Amy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:19 AM
Another visit to the best dentist and her office! As always, I was treated with respect and sincere concern. The professional, thorough, and friendly attitude of all of the staff were appreciated. Most importantly, the care they gave me was (and continues to be) FANTASTIC!
Tammie Taylor Wieland review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Tammie Taylor Wieland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:04 AM
They are always do great. I never feel like they are finding things wrong to just bill me for more treatments- this happened with our last dentist. They are kind, honest and amazing!
Allan M. review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Allan M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 15:47 PM
Perfect dentist all around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.