Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridgeline Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|General Dentistry|Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

11550 Ridgeline Dr #112, Ste 112, Colorado Springs, CO 80921 United States

(719) 344-8616

https://www.ridgelinefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(494) · General Dentistry

120 South Cresent dr B

(719) 647-9433
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

3100 N Academy Blvd

(719) 550-0222
5.0
(773) · Cosmetic Dentists

8580 Scarborough Dr

(719) 528-5577
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4660 Medical View

(719) 637-1772
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

643 S Pueblo Blvd

(719) 561-8170
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists
About

Our family dental office is currently accepting new patients. We offer Deep Cleaning, Teeth Whitening, Dental Crowns, and more! Visit our website and learn how to enjoy trips to the dentist again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5414
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry Rider review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Larry Rider on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:14 AM
Friendliness, compassion, care and professionalism were far above and beyond anything I have experienced at any other dental office in the country. I was truly impressed. The staff actually makes me want to visit them for dental services. Any dental office that can make want to see the dentist is head and shoulders above the others. I am a former post-graduate-level Ph.D. business professor that specialized in teaching the fundamentals of quality customer service. I know good customer service when I see it and Ridgeline Family Dentistry is one of the best.
Angela Ivey review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Angela Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 21:37 PM
I made the switch to Ridgeline Family Dentistry and I’m so glad I did! Dr. Borden is gentle, kind, and overall amazing! I didn’t catch the name of her assistant but she made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. I had a bad experience in the past at a different clinic that made me afraid to book appointments with a dentist but the wonderful staff at ridge line flushed away all of my fears. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
Rebekah Lynn review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Rebekah Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 05:44 AM
Dr. Borden is fantastic. She's always been kind, thorough, and so detailed! She's also not afraid to send you to another specialist if she feels they will do a better job. I appreciate that honesty so much. I trust her opinion and work.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
D'Esta Powers review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
D'Esta Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:42 AM
Best office in Colorado Springs 🦷❤️
Mary Favara review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Mary Favara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:18 AM
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The entire staff is super friendly. I have never had such a thorough examination and felt that I was in such capable hands. I would definitely recommend Ridgeline Dentistry.
Nicholas Mena review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Nicholas Mena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:20 AM
We love Ridgeline Dentistry. Everyone is kind, gentle and thorough! We found Dr. Borden a couple of years ago and have been very happy.
Lucy Ralph review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Lucy Ralph on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:51 AM
Dr Borden is the best dentist I have ever had. She is gentle, explains everything and does a great job. I would recommend her to anyone.
Hesham Isaac review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Hesham Isaac on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Borden is very skilled, talented, trustworthy and listens carefully. I am pleased with the results and high quality of care I have received. I wouldn’t see another dentist in Colorado Springs.
Phyllis Meyer review for Ridgeline Family Dentistry
Phyllis Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 14:30 PM
I went in to have a temporary crown today. I have had trouble with the pain blocks at other practices but this was amazingly pain-free! Thanks Dr. Borden and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.